Alec Bradley Tempus Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 34 reviews


Alec Bradley Tempus Medius 6
"Great smoke- Delish wrapper"
What distinguishes these ABs is the incredible wrapper. The cigar is a mild to medium smoke with good flavor hints of coca and spice but not overly so and good burn and a terrific wrapper. Can t go wrong with this AB

dddin NYC
August 13, 2019
Alec Bradley Tempus Medius 6
"Great smokes"
These cigars are one of my favorites, smooth and consistent, even burn, great cigar.

Joshin Georgia
March 5, 2019
Alec Bradley Tempus Centuria
"Not real good"
This might have been a good smoke in 2017 when CA rated them excellent, but the 2018 version is a disappointment. The last 2 I smoked canoed big time. Taste wasn’t all that great either. I think that’s what happens when a cigar gets a great rating, supplies go down, production tries to catch up an quality suffers. Save your money on something else.

Wayne LaCassein Massachusetts
October 24, 2018
Alec Bradley Tempus Centuria
"One Dimensional, decent stick, but no flavor change at all."
All cedar and pine, no flavor change, nothing special at all. Certainly a good full flavored cigar, just nothing special.

Maytorin Los Angeles
June 13, 2018
Alec Bradley Tempus Imperator
"Great smoke"
Burns even great draww very oily. Little veins .. Would buy again

Ralphin Florida
January 12, 2018
Alec Bradley Tempus Centuria
"Worse Cigar ever"
Got these today, having a hard time keeping it lite. Not worth the money. Very disapointing smoke for the money, never Tempus again. Done with Alec Bradley cigars.

Joel f in MD.
August 25, 2013
Alec Bradley Tempus Terra Novo
"Rest in humidor made all the difference"
The first one that I smoked wasn t al that great, just a average tasting cigar. But, the second one was after a month in the humidor and it was very good. The flavor was excellent. the burn as a little inconsistent though. Overall, a very good smoke.

Cal Cameron in Kentucky
May 21, 2013
Alec Bradley Tempus Inceptio
"Poorly constructed...tunneling"
Bought a 5 pack of these to try and I have to say, I was disappointed. The flavors seemed to be there, but I had a rough time keeping the first one lit. Seriously under-filled.. tunneled so bad and after the 4th re-light, I tossed it into the street about halfway thru. My only hope is that the other four will perform better.

Scott in Ohio
May 6, 2013
Alec Bradley Tempus Medius 6
"A STONE GROOVE"
Bought it and smoked it on the spot. This is a powerfull smoke, but I likes them that way so I was well pleased. It had complexity and depth and I was sorry to see it end

bottledtoast in NJ
March 23, 2013
Alec Bradley Tempus Terra Novo
"Not Impressed"
I am not impressed with this cigar. It actually is a let down being an Alec Bradley. Nice looking cigar but no flavor and a bad burn also. It's a let down. The price needs to be dropped way down on this.This is not a premium smoke. Great look but no taste.

Mike in Atlanta
March 15, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.