Alec Bradley Sun Grown Sixty Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"A Pleasant Surprise."
I m always looking for a new cigar to try. This one was a nice surprise. It has a very nice flavour and good pull.

Juliusin Vancouver, British Columbia
October 13, 2021
"Nice smoke"
A darker, oily stick with a little bit of spicey/peppery flavor. Good decent smoke for the price.

Joein OH
June 30, 2021
"My Favorite Cigar"
Alec Bradley Sun Grown Sixty are my favorite cigars. I have tried many but the smoothness, draw and flavor are second to none.

Johnny Ein Albany, NH
December 14, 2020
"One of the best cigars yet."
Alec Bradley Toro has got to be the best cigar I have purchased here. You won t be disappointed with this stick.

Johnny Eastmanin Albany, NH
August 3, 2020
"Great flavor and outstanding consistent smoke for any price"
This is a outstanding smoker, great flavor that’s consistent. Even burn and you can relight the next day and still have a great flavor . I don’t put it down until my fingers are on fire

Dennisin Montana
November 7, 2019
"These Sun Growns are a must try"
This is a fantastic cigar. On the sweeter side, but a very good cigar to pair up with coffee.

Scottin Northwest IN
April 24, 2019
"This is a good cigar... An exceptional one considering its price"
If you like full flavor, Nicaraguan cigats, and the 60 ring guage... Then you really should like this cigar.

Brad Woodin NM
April 12, 2018
"not sure"
Nice looking box nice looking cigar. The taste ??? Dont really get any....

benin Orlando
June 17, 2015
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.