Alec Bradley Sun Grown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 70 reviews


Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
"Well that was a surprise"
Unless its Florida oranges, I generally am not a Sun Grown fan. But I couldn’t resist tossing a 5’er of these puppies on my order because Famous was practically giving them away at the time. Well I am sure glad that I did. Now, more than a box later, IMO it belongs on on the Mt. Rushmore of AB blends along side some of the more acclaimed AB blends, and that’s saying something.

Chrisin Austin TX
June 22, 2022
Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
"Excellent Smoke"
Always good taste. One of my favorites

Wilson G Jonesin Chicago
June 20, 2022
Alec Bradley Sun Grown Sixty
"good cigar"
will order again

Dusty Jonesin Coarsegold ca.
April 8, 2022
Alec Bradley Sun Grown Sixty
"A Pleasant Surprise."
I m always looking for a new cigar to try. This one was a nice surprise. It has a very nice flavour and good pull.

Juliusin Vancouver, British Columbia
October 13, 2021
Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
"Elegant, smooth smoke"
I received it as part of a Honduran sampler. What a beautiful cigar. Gorgeous wrapper, smooooth smoke. The burn was a tad unsteady but that didn’t interrupt the enjoyment. I tried to order a box immediately but they were out of stock. I’ll wait.

Kenin Piermont, NY
October 11, 2021
Alec Bradley Sun Grown Sixty
"Nice smoke"
A darker, oily stick with a little bit of spicey/peppery flavor. Good decent smoke for the price.

Joein OH
June 30, 2021
Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
"one of my faves"
good smoke ,good price

Mike D Arminioin New Jersey
April 26, 2021
Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
"Surprisingly Solid"
This one caught me by surprise... in a good way. I went to grab one of my higher end smokes I d been saving and grabbed this by mistake. It is very smooth and earthy, took me a minute to realize I d grabbed a $3 smoke! Lacks the perfect burn or long ash, but not complaining at the price point. Not nearly as peppery as most Nicaraguans but maintains the great medium/ full body feel. I think I just found my go-to humidor filler.

Dougin Atlanta
March 31, 2021
Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
"Inconsistent"
Not happy with the consistency. Some of them have very bad flow and aftertaste.

Ivanin Ca
March 23, 2021
Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
"Not good"
Bad canoeing and bad after taste. Worthless for the money.

Ivanin Ca
March 19, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.