Alec Bradley Prensado Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 60 reviews


A.B. Prensado Gran Toro
"Disappointed"
I had to relight this cigar many times. It tunnels. I think that they changed the construction after they received their rating.

Theodore Sierocinskiin NM
November 14, 2019
A.B. Prensado Torpedo
"Wonderful!"
Absolutely love the Prensado! From start to finish. Woody, leathery with hints of espresso and pepper on the finish. One of the first cigars I ever smoked from a sampler and not a staple in my humidor.

Ryanin NJ
September 25, 2019
A.B. Prensado Robusto
"Construction problems"
The first robusto that I tried was one of the best cigars I ever smoked. The next two because of very bad tunneling and canoeing were terrible. Very disappointing!

Peterin Dalton, PA
September 1, 2019
A.B. Double T 5 Pack
"Would recommend"
Liked for the price

Blake Cin Delaware
August 20, 2019
A.B. Prensado Churchill
"Exceptional Cigar"
One of my absolute fav s. Solid Medium Full Flavor bomb! The wrapper is delicious and the filler is something that needs to be experienced to believe. 5 stars

Gary Skip PRICEin Sheffield Lake OH
June 5, 2019
A.B. Prensado Gran Toro
"ALEC BRADLEY PRENSADO GRAN TORO CIGARS"
Excellent!

ANTHONY G. VISSOTSKIin PA
May 30, 2019
A.B. Prensado Gran Toro
"37 Rating is Ridiculous"
Very fine cigar. Burned and smoked beautifully. Flavor not initially to my usual liking but last third developed nicely Unfortunately I will agree that it seems too pricey, though.

Dennisin Los Angeles
March 12, 2019
A.B. Prensado Robusto
"Great, try them if you are thinking about it."
Maybe some people got a bad one for the rating to be so low on these. But Having just finished one I have to say these were a delight and I d recommend them to anyone who wants a hearty oily smoke.

Jakein MINNESOTA
January 15, 2019
A.B. Prensado Churchill
"great cigar"
It s a great all around cigar. The only thing I wish was different was if it burned a little slower. Other than that it s a great cigar.

Benjamin Clementsin Birmingham, Alabama
February 23, 2018
A.B. Prensado Robusto
"none"
I m an AB fan and I really like this cigar, but there s a burn issue canoeing on most

Glynn E Badonin LA
January 25, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.