Alec Bradley Prensado Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 64 reviews


A.B. Prensado Churchill
"Dissatisfied"
Pretty good cigar unlike the bitter, bad tasting sticks that I received. A

Cortezin Kansas City, MO
December 31, 2020
A.B. Prensado Churchill
"Still one of the best Churchills available"
Great full bodied smoke for the price,

William Knopfin 92201
December 5, 2020
A.B. Prensado Churchill 10 Pk
"Top Notch"
OHHHH YEAH. Great cigar. Easy, smooth draw with lots of flavor, smoke and nice aroma. Stays lit with even burn.

Bigindinin Austin, Texas
November 10, 2020
A.B. Prensado Churchill
"A Rating/Non Rating of Alec Bradley Presado Churchill"
I recently purchased a box of Presado Churchills for a friend. I really can’t rate this cigar other than to say that this friend only smokes this specific cigar and has been his sole smoke for years.

Fred Ryanin Bluffton, SC
October 29, 2020
A.B. Prensado Gran Toro
"Disappointed"
I had to relight this cigar many times. It tunnels. I think that they changed the construction after they received their rating.

Theodore Sierocinskiin NM
November 14, 2019
A.B. Prensado Torpedo
"Wonderful!"
Absolutely love the Prensado! From start to finish. Woody, leathery with hints of espresso and pepper on the finish. One of the first cigars I ever smoked from a sampler and not a staple in my humidor.

Ryanin NJ
September 25, 2019
A.B. Prensado Robusto
"Construction problems"
The first robusto that I tried was one of the best cigars I ever smoked. The next two because of very bad tunneling and canoeing were terrible. Very disappointing!

Peterin Dalton, PA
September 1, 2019
A.B. Double T 5 Pack
"Would recommend"
Liked for the price

Blake Cin Delaware
August 20, 2019
A.B. Prensado Churchill
"Exceptional Cigar"
One of my absolute fav s. Solid Medium Full Flavor bomb! The wrapper is delicious and the filler is something that needs to be experienced to believe. 5 stars

Gary Skip PRICEin Sheffield Lake OH
June 5, 2019
A.B. Prensado Gran Toro
"ALEC BRADLEY PRENSADO GRAN TORO CIGARS"
Excellent!

ANTHONY G. VISSOTSKIin PA
May 30, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.