Alec Bradley Prensado Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 67 reviews


A.B. Prensado Gran Toro
"Not very good!"
These have to be one of the most disappointing cigars we have smoked, maybe like others AB has to many pokers in the fire so to speak? Not much flavor as pinted out they are a non-complex one dimension smoke that you keep expecting more but never shines thru! Very bland...

Robertin NC Mountains
January 3, 2022
A.B. Prensado Double T
"Good Cigar!"
This is a good cigar with a decent price, good burn and a little bland on taste and aroma.

Robertin NC Mountains
November 13, 2021
A.B. Prensado Robusto
"Excellent Stick!"
5x50 Robusto. Unassuming little chocolate colored stick that hides a hearty and enjoyable smoke. Not a powerful unlit aroma but a hint of cocoa. Wrapper is thick at the cap which allows it to hold the cut or punch without widening, but the rest of the stick isn t stiff or hard. From the initial smooth draw until the end it provides flavors that you want to chew on. Ash was gray with strong structure and layered like a biscuit that revealed a nice cinder cone. I didn t want to put it down and was sad to reach the end. Excellent stick.

Travisin Fred, VA
August 12, 2021
A.B. Prensado Churchill
"Dissatisfied"
Pretty good cigar unlike the bitter, bad tasting sticks that I received. A

Cortezin Kansas City, MO
December 31, 2020
A.B. Prensado Churchill
"Still one of the best Churchills available"
Great full bodied smoke for the price,

William Knopfin 92201
December 5, 2020
A.B. Prensado Churchill 10 Pk
"Top Notch"
OHHHH YEAH. Great cigar. Easy, smooth draw with lots of flavor, smoke and nice aroma. Stays lit with even burn.

Bigindinin Austin, Texas
November 10, 2020
A.B. Prensado Churchill
"A Rating/Non Rating of Alec Bradley Presado Churchill"
I recently purchased a box of Presado Churchills for a friend. I really can’t rate this cigar other than to say that this friend only smokes this specific cigar and has been his sole smoke for years.

Fred Ryanin Bluffton, SC
October 29, 2020
A.B. Prensado Gran Toro
"Disappointed"
I had to relight this cigar many times. It tunnels. I think that they changed the construction after they received their rating.

Theodore Sierocinskiin NM
November 14, 2019
A.B. Prensado Torpedo
"Wonderful!"
Absolutely love the Prensado! From start to finish. Woody, leathery with hints of espresso and pepper on the finish. One of the first cigars I ever smoked from a sampler and not a staple in my humidor.

Ryanin NJ
September 25, 2019
A.B. Prensado Robusto
"Construction problems"
The first robusto that I tried was one of the best cigars I ever smoked. The next two because of very bad tunneling and canoeing were terrible. Very disappointing!

Peterin Dalton, PA
September 1, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.