Alec Bradley Connecticut Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews


AB Connecticut Robusto
"Excellent Stick"
The Alex Bradley Connecticut is a mild and enjoyable every everyday smoker.

James Colemanin OH
June 1, 2020
AB Connecticut Torpedo 5pk
"Great, mild cigar"
The AB Conn is a wonderful, smooth, mild smoke. Very well constructed.

Martin Budnerin Pittsburgh, Pa
April 16, 2020
AB Connecticut Robusto
"AB Connecticut Rubusto Cigars"
Great cigar for the occasion when spicy is on your pallet. Bought this lighter cigar thinking it wouldn’t have as much kick, not the case. Great for when I’m in the mood, just not an every day some for me. A seasoned cigar smoker would love this one.

Rich Gossin NY
November 28, 2019
AB Connecticut Toro
"AB Connecticut Toro"
Good economical smoke. Good even burn, great taste.

Roy Myersin AR - Arkansas
September 18, 2019
AB Connecticut Robusto
"Great Connecticut with lots of flavor"
Smooth flavor of a Connecticut wrapper that punches above its style with stronger more flavorful binder and filler than I expected. Perfect medium cigar for me. Burn, construction and draw were all excellent.

Ryanin Maryland
March 4, 2019
AB Connecticut Churchill
"Cigar review"
I was really impressed with this cigar from beginning to end amazing smoke

Steven C Sealsin Indiana
February 27, 2019
AB Connecticut Nano
"Great little smoke"
I got these as a bonus with another order. They are now a regular in my humidor. Mild but flavorful with a smooth draw and even burn. As someone else has said, they are a finger burner . I also have added the robusto size to my humidor for when I have more time to enjoy the flavor.

George DeVenyin TN
January 12, 2019
AB Connecticut Robusto
"Not my cup of tea"
This cigar could have been much better in terms of burn and flavor consistency. I found myself doing way too many touch ups, and relights.

BOBin New York
November 20, 2018
AB Connecticut Gordo
"The cigar was well-constructed. For the individual who likes to smoke mild cigars it s perfect."
The cigar was well-constructed. For the individual who likes to smoke mild cigars it s perfect. The appearance was pleasing to the eye with no visible imperfections. The draw was smooth and easy and it was consistent burn from start to finish. Taste was pleasing with a variety of complex features. Aroma will Pleasant. This is a great cigar for beginner smoker, or a more advanced smoker that s you looking for something mellow.

James Jacksonin Reading Pa
April 8, 2018
AB Connecticut Robusto
"Great, Smooth Smoke"
Absolutely love this smoke. Great burn, smooth creamy taste, excellent beginner cigar and solid introduction to Connecticut wrappers

Joshuain Woodland, CA
April 1, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.