Alec Bradley Black Market Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 53 reviews


AB Black Market Hooligan
"SLIGHTLY BETTER THAN BLACK MARKET"
AS WITH ANY GREAT CIGAR WORDS ALONE CAN NOT DESCRIBE THE TASTE AND HOW IT FEELS IN YOU HAND. THAT DARK RICH COLOR WITH THAT SUBTLE GREEN STRIPE AND PERFECTLY WHITE ASH,YOU KNOW YOU HAVE A WINNER. PERFECTION!

Jon Bryantin VA
February 19, 2020
AB Black Market Hooligan
"Perfection!"
One of my all-time favorite cigars. Excellent construction. Perfect draw. Nice burn. A wonderful mix of flavors. A slow-burner you need about 2 hours to smoke this cigar!

Terry Clarksonin Mississippi
October 8, 2019
AB Black Market Hooligan
"5 star"
This was one of my first cigars when I started my cigar adventures. Just bought more of these to give it a 2nd go and no wonder I kept enjoying cigars. This one here in 2019 had a sour start which was quite pleasant, real earthy, hints of cocoa half way in. Clean even burn didnt need to fix or relight. Heads up though this cigar is on the stronger side. I d recommend grabbing some of these while they re still here only 2000 boxes were made.

Phillip Kin Chicago Il
July 6, 2019
AB Black Market Gordo
"Like it!!!"
Bold with great burn till the end, great looking cigar enjoy larger ring gauge.

Gregory Hobbsin OH
May 22, 2019
AB Black Market Gordo
"Great Smoke!"
Better than I even expected.

Eddie Cantuin TX
May 17, 2019
AB Black Market Gordo
"Looks can be deceiving"
Ordered a 5 pack to give this stick a try, the first 3 were Duds, terrible draw, semi plugged and pulled many stems, the Alec Bradley Prensado is one of my favourite smokes almost like BM 5 packs were factory’s seconds

Bangerin Edina, MN
January 17, 2019
AB Black Market Torpedo
"Love them will order again."
I bought these for a friend and he thoroughly enjoyed them.

Crystal Hicksin CA
November 30, 2018
AB Black Market Gordo
"Disappointed"
Everyone of the 5 pack I purchased was a pure disappointment. The burn the taste and so on. I guess that s why they were so inexpensive. ??

Sean OFlahertyin New York
October 23, 2018
AB Black Market Toro
"Good flavors, good spice and great draw"
Nice range of flavors and some changeups along the way. Was spicier than I expected at first but I love that. Sweet flavors mixed with other things. I really enjoyed this. And the draw was absolutely perfect IMO. I was working on some things in my workshop but I had to stop while finish this cigar to fully appreciate! Not good for productivity!

Matt Sin Eureka, Missouri
October 13, 2018
AB Black Market Robusto
"Inconsistent"
I have smoked 3 if these cigars in the past 3 weeks. One was very goiod, great taste, perfect burn and all you could ask. One was harsh and not very good. One had a good taste but a required many touch ups and a difficult draw. I expect better from a $7 cigar.

D.A. Claarin Kentucky
September 19, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.