Alec Bradley 1633 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 20 reviews


Alec Bradley 1633 Churchill 5
"Greatness achieved"
Its not like Alec Bradley doesnt have a lock on producing top-rated smokes but this one is the underdog that keeps winning. Ive enjoyed these cigars for the last two years and have never had an issue with construction, draw, flavor or consistency. This cigar gets a bad rap for being too complex because of its multinational blend of long fillers. I personally find it rather straight forward with spice and pepper up front and transitions to earth, leather and tobacco on the back side. I also am not a paid cigar aficionado so take that for what it is. Thank you cigar auctioneer for making this smoke available and affordable to the common man.

Drewin Tx
March 21, 2021
Alec Bradley 1633 Toro
"Must have got a bad batch"
Good flavor, but I’ve tried two out of the batch and both were hard to draw and very little smoke. I really like AB cigars, but having a tough time giving these a good rating.

Caseyin California
February 26, 2021
Alec Bradley 1633 Toro
"Good buy"
Cigars burn even and not dried out. Enjoy smoking them

Patrick M Panarelloin WA
January 25, 2021
Alec Bradley 1633 Gordo
"Nice cigar"
Nice medium smoking cigar if you like medium smoking cigars put this one on your bucket list a must try.

Davidin Texas
January 17, 2021
Alec Bradley 1633 Toro
"Good cigar"
A good solid smoke. Not outstanding but good.

Robert Murphyin Mobile,AL
July 28, 2020
Alec Bradley 1633 Toro 10 Pack
"Hot Dang its Good"
As previously stated AB did it again. Damn good smoke through and through. Well built, velvet in hand and solid consistent burn all the way thru. I keep mine at about 70 on the humidity scale. Smoky, spice, earth and good vanilla accent when paired with whiskey. I'm no expert but I can call out flavors on my simple pallet.

Andrewin Texas
June 27, 2020
Alec Bradley 1633 Toro 10 Pack
"AB did it again"
Good solid smoke. Earth and pepper from start to finish. Even burn the whole way through. Pairs well with an Irish whiskey

Andrewin Texas
June 21, 2020
Alec Bradley 1633 Robusto
"Just Ok"
I bought these as an everyday smoke so that my higher end well aged premiums can rest in the humidor. They re an ok average joe of a cigar, nothing too complex as far as a myriad of flavors. A simple consistent profile that s good after yard work or chilling out & giving away to your friends.

Dustin Gutierrezin IL
May 19, 2020
Alec Bradley 1633 Robusto
"Creamy coffee smoke"
I drink my coffee light and sweet and this cigar doesn’t disappoint. Creamy and nutty with no strength. Great for the ride to work with a fresh cup

Robert Rin Dallas tx
May 14, 2020
Alec Bradley 1633 Robusto
"...mild and tasty..."
Got this on one of those 5 pack special sales. A good choice for the price. this early morning cigar is well constructed with a nice draw. Nothing harsh about it and burns and smokes well.

Joe from Ottawain Ottawa Canada
February 17, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.