Alec Bradley 1633 Reviews


Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews


Alec Bradley 1633 Toro
"Very good smoke"
I don t smoke this brand often, but this batch makes me rethink that and I will definitely come back for more. Very smooth and well constructed medium body cigar.

Steve Whitein GA
July 5, 2019
Alec Bradley 1633 Toro
"Great Smoke"
Draw, burn, and construction were impeccable, If the flavor were more complex, would be the perfect smoke.

Ted Brownin tn
October 1, 2018
Alec Bradley 1633 Gordo
"Good all-around smooth stick"
Very consistent cigar, I have went through several boxes. A mild cigar that is a good every day smoke.

Dirkin Indiana
September 11, 2018
Alec Bradley 1633 Churchill
"Smooth Smoke"
This cigar was smooth and flavorful from beginning to end. It did burn a little uneven on the last 3rd of the stick but otherwise, excellent.

JOHNin Midland TX
March 19, 2018
Alec Bradley 1633 Robusto
"Very Good Smoke"
Enjoyed Smoking this Cigar Will buy again Will put on my Favorite List

Wilfredoin NYC
December 28, 2015
Alec Bradley 1633 Churchill
"Good smoke"
Excellent draw and even burn. This was my first 1633. My lack a little in taste but overall a good smoke. Alec Bradley is by far my favorite line so with that being said it s always exciting to try any AB I can get my hands on.

Kenneth in Los Angeles CA
December 23, 2015
Alec Bradley 1633 Toro
"Very smooth and mild"
I enjoyed this stick , great taste and consistent

Sean Reevesin Long island ny
July 16, 2017
Alec Bradley 1633 Toro
"Outstanding"
Very nice. First time smoking these. Tried two now and they were spot on.

Juanin California
March 19, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.