Alec Bradley 1633 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews


Alec Bradley 1633 Toro
"Good cigar"
A good solid smoke. Not outstanding but good.

Robert Murphyin Mobile,AL
July 28, 2020
Alec Bradley 1633 Toro 10 Pack
"Hot Dang its Good"
As previously stated AB did it again. Damn good smoke through and through. Well built, velvet in hand and solid consistent burn all the way thru. I keep mine at about 70 on the humidity scale. Smoky, spice, earth and good vanilla accent when paired with whiskey. I'm no expert but I can call out flavors on my simple pallet.

Andrewin Texas
June 27, 2020
Alec Bradley 1633 Toro 10 Pack
"AB did it again"
Good solid smoke. Earth and pepper from start to finish. Even burn the whole way through. Pairs well with an Irish whiskey

Andrewin Texas
June 21, 2020
Alec Bradley 1633 Robusto
"Just Ok"
I bought these as an everyday smoke so that my higher end well aged premiums can rest in the humidor. They re an ok average joe of a cigar, nothing too complex as far as a myriad of flavors. A simple consistent profile that s good after yard work or chilling out & giving away to your friends.

Dustin Gutierrezin IL
May 19, 2020
Alec Bradley 1633 Robusto
"Creamy coffee smoke"
I drink my coffee light and sweet and this cigar doesn’t disappoint. Creamy and nutty with no strength. Great for the ride to work with a fresh cup

Robert Rin Dallas tx
May 14, 2020
Alec Bradley 1633 Robusto
"...mild and tasty..."
Got this on one of those 5 pack special sales. A good choice for the price. this early morning cigar is well constructed with a nice draw. Nothing harsh about it and burns and smokes well.

Joe from Ottawain Ottawa Canada
February 17, 2020
Alec Bradley 1633 Robusto
"Good cigar"
Not bad really enjoyed it. Good flavor

Kevinin Minnesota
February 9, 2020
Alec Bradley 1633 Churchill
"Really, good stick."
I have been wanting to try an Alec Bradley since reading up on all the reviews. So, when I got these I immediately fired one up. This is a really good cigar and I’m very pleased with them. I’m basically a Padron 1926 ‘user’. But now, Alec Bradley’s rate right up there for me. The 1633 is really mild and smooth, great smoke and draw. More time in the Humidor and they’re only going to be better. Next Alec Bradley I’m going to try will be a Prensado. Which should be a little more to my taste and harshness much like my Padrons.

Bigindinin Muskogee, Oklahoma
December 10, 2019
Alec Bradley 1633 Toro
"Very good smoke"
I don t smoke this brand often, but this batch makes me rethink that and I will definitely come back for more. Very smooth and well constructed medium body cigar.

Steve Whitein GA
July 5, 2019
Alec Bradley 1633 Toro
"Great Smoke"
Draw, burn, and construction were impeccable, If the flavor were more complex, would be the perfect smoke.

Ted Brownin tn
October 1, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.