Al Capone Small Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 117 reviews


Al Capone Blues Filter 10/10
"smokes"
they burn quicker than id thought and they dont really last me the month but i love em. the filter is cotton instead of pure activated carbon so idk if theyre knock offs or just an american release but theyre damn good either way. they dont really get me buzzing either but when i do its quick and i feel nausia. oh well al capones my boss so ill smoke his brand any day. hell yeah al.

Sonny Lucianoin Murica
April 25, 2022
Al Capone Jamaican Blaze 10/10
"Great spicy flavor"
Has a great spicy flavor and the aroma is good also.

Michael Gossin IL
April 12, 2022
Al Capone Slims Rum 10/10
"Al Capone slims non filters"
Have my cigars delivered weekly and have been very happy with the service ??. No issues with the service or product. 5 ??

Thomas A. Yarinain VA
November 4, 2021
Al Capone Blues (10)
"They go great with coffee."
Mild with a nice flavor. The smell they put off is amazing.

Thomas Robinsonin Ohio
October 14, 2021
Al Capone Slims Rum 10/10
"Great Cigarrillos"
Always great prices and great offers on great fresh quality tobacco

David Paradain Rosamond Ca
August 27, 2021
Al Capone Wrap Cognac
"I need a few free boxes much as I buy them"
Been smoking Al Capone wraps for a min now going on 2 years an shit I still love them till this day an truth be told I m paying $17 for 12 wraps it s can at least come with 15 a pack but other then then that they are great wraps fine quality an you can smell an taste the cognac on the wrap with every pull them there is that sweet taste an tht wonderful aroma mixed with cognac just the right blend perfection at its finest

Dana Jonesin Birmingham, Alabama
July 31, 2021
Al Capone Sweet Cigar
"A little waste with each cigar."
I have smoked these cigars for a few years. The black plastic individual container is a total waste of plastic. A single container to hold 20 of these cigars would do just fine. With our land fields and oceans filling up with plastic, a single container a box would work with some extra care & packing. I like them but l am buying less. They are easy to break but it’s my problem, however, a single box of 20 would work.

James M.Bensonin Georgia
June 24, 2021
Al Capone Slims Rum 10/10
"So Smooth and Great Price"
I have been looking for these for a while and finally found them on this site! Shipping was quick and easy and the product was outstanding and smooth! Love the taste of rum. Highly recommend

Brittany Zin Ontario Canada
June 10, 2021
Al Capone Sweet Cigar
"OK for a cigarette smoker.."
These things are a ***** to open up & finally get to the actual cigar...if u can call it that...its smaller than a cigarette in diameter (i think) I guess the package is designed to make u think u r getting something more substantial... I wont be buying anymore of these..

gooberschnitzelin georgia
January 31, 2021
Al Capone Sweets Filter 10/10
"great little cigar"
this is a great for the cold weather or to accompany a morning coffee

andre cassanoin toronto canada
December 24, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.