Aging Room Quattro Nicara Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews


AGR Quattro Nica Vibrato
"Awesome!"
This brand never disappoints period... Great flavors, burn, and aroma. You can t go wrong, buy some today!

Robertin NC Mountains
November 13, 2021
AGR Quattro Nica Espressivo
"Not Impressed"
These arrived fresh and beautiful so I tried one right away expecting something exceptional from all the hype. What I was greeted with was a cigar with amazing construction - an exquisite wrapper - delightful aroma and filler tobaccos that I would have to describe as...how do I put it...Bleah!! I could not believe it. Hay...lots and lots of hay. Some oak and leather - a little pepper on the lips and tongue but mostly hay. Yuk! Put them in the humi for a couple weeks and just tried another one and the same thing. I can t believe this was the #1 cigar of 2019. It tastes like a Dominican version of a Nicaraguan, very much like Cohiba and Romeos 505 version which are a let down as well. I smoke Oliva - AJ Fernandez - Don Pepin and the like on a regular basis so I can say with certainty I know what a genuine Nicaraguan is. This is not that. I read that AJ Fernandez had a hand in this but not sure what...probably the little bit of pepper. His versions of Nica puros are legendary and I smoke them often along with Oliva Cain habano F550 and Maduros Master Blend 3 and serie V as well. Don Pepin can not be beat but this AGR Quattro is a big let down. I give it 5 stars for wrapper and construction but 3 stars for flavor. Hay! Leaves a bad taste in my mouth. I will stick with Nicaraguans made by Nicaraguans...not Dominicans which I do not care for at all. First 2/3 were uneventful but I will say the last 1/3 was ok. I will not buy these again. Very disappointed.

Gary Skip Pricein W CLEV
May 12, 2021
AGR Quattro Nica Concerto
"Quality"
Full bodied, non-bitter, smoke. Never disappointed....

glenn e clarkin NJ
April 13, 2021
AGR Quattro Nica Impromptu
"beautiful and the way a cigar is suppose smoke"
must try cigar, great construction ,I m a season cigar guy, smoking since 1968 in the NAM. if you like them strong , you got to try this one

richard porrasin CA
February 15, 2021
AGR Quattro Nica Espress 5PK
"Great cigar"
Very smooth smoke

Bernardin Az
November 1, 2020
AGR Quattro Nica Concerto
"Good cigar"
I have always smoked the Aging Quattro, pretty good cigar. But depending on the production cigar towards the end varies the taste. If you you find a great batch recommend buying more than one case. Great cigar overall

Danny Gonzalezin GA
October 8, 2020
AGR Quattro Nica Maestro
"Great cigar!"
High quality premium cigar with very rich flavors, from lighting to the very end. Well constructed and even burning.

Sakiin Westchester NY
June 11, 2020
AGR Quattro Nica Maestro
"Yep, #1 in the World"
I am giving a perfect score for burn, construction, appearance, and draw. However, it s a bit too full-flavored for me, but it is billed as strong, so I can t really complain about that. The effortless draw and the steady burn meant that I never worried if I put it down and forgot about it for a couple of minutes. Just pick it back up and it s on! With the fuente style and the ability to puff once or twice a minute, i never had to worry about huffing and puffing to keep it going.

Joein Chico, CA
May 9, 2020
AGR Quattro Nica Maestro
"Perfect!!!"
What a damn good cigar!

Adrian Alvarezin New Jersey
April 17, 2020
AGR Quattro Nica Maestro
"Meh"
Not impressed

Ernie Crabtreein Oklahoma
April 2, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.