Aganorsa JFR Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews


JFR Maduro Super Toro
"Great smoke!"
Great full bodied Maduro! Great pull!

Danielin Maryland
March 26, 2021
JFR Maduro Super Toro
"Great taste. Tight draw"
I like the cigar so much better in a bigger ring gage. I bought a 5 pack of 52x6 and the draw was so tight it was almost unsmokable.

Jeffin Kansas
December 15, 2020
JFR Corojo Titan
"super great smoke"
The JFR Corojo is Another great cigar from JFR higher side of medium but smooth and flavorful good construction ,draw, and has a long white as with a cool even burn smoke it to the nub and wish it was longer .

george stapletonin Lowesville,NC
November 5, 2020
JFR Corojo Super Toro 5PK
"super great smoke"
good smoke

ws/nc73in Lowesville,NC
October 25, 2020
JFR Corojo 770 5PK
"Love them"
Love them

Bruce Richardson-Tilleyin 75229
July 31, 2020
JFR Maduro Titan
"All that, and then some!"
What a great smoke! Flavor without overpowering the palate. A rich smokey flavor that goes great with good rum or a dark beer. It won t break your pocket either.

Louis Dennardin Minnesota
May 29, 2020
JFR Maduro Super Toro
"JFR Super Toro Maduro"
Just tried my 1st one. One of the best smokes Ive ever had! Great burn, even burn, great smoke! Just wish they were cheaper! Just bought one!!

Randy C Haysin Oklahoma
March 7, 2020
JFR Maduro Titan
"Outstanding!"
Well worth it. Great flavor, draw, burns evenly. One of my favorites.

Timin Durham, NC
November 10, 2019
JFR Maduro 770
"Nothing like any other JFR product we have ever had"
The corojo of this product is our favorite cigar of all time right now. The Maduro is a poor representation of JFR quality.

Aaron Chabotin Martinez ca
December 14, 2018
JFR Corojo Titan
"Affordable and Elegant"
Exceptional flavor. Clean burn and wonderful building taste. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an affordable well crafted cigar.

Jason Cowartin Georgia
September 28, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.