Acid Subculture Mantra Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 39 reviews





"acid"
great smoke nice ash

Derrick V Crawfordin Pennsylvania
September 7, 2020
"Acid mantra"
This cigar is by far my favorite this month ..the slow burning amazing aromas essential oils Im enjoying every minute of this smoke right now

Puffmylifein Whittier,California,U.S
September 5, 2020
"Tasty"
Tried the Mantra after falling in love with the Blondie. Another Acid winner! Flavorful, slow burn. Really enjoying this cigar.

HpHRin MI
August 16, 2020
"Can’t go wrong"
Unfortunately I don’t have the budget I wish I had for sticks but I found these looking through the Acid catalog page. Every cigar that I’ve ever smoked from Drew Estate has been awesome, and the price was good, so I said wtf. It’s a perfect smoke for those who love the Acid subtleties, and at a great price point. One of my “go to’s” after a long day.

Alex Yahnin Port St. Lucie, FL
April 1, 2020
"Great cigars"
It is a great cigar. For an Acid cigar it is also a great price. Bought these many times and is always a great smoke

Anthony Tutinoin New York
March 26, 2020
"Don’t do it"
Taste great but they are half rolled pieces of sh*t

Jayin Ga
December 24, 2019
"The Best Smoke You Can Find"
I ve tried every ACID stick and this is my favorite! Wonderful taste to it, medium body, nothing bitter, and it just tastes and smells like home. Whether this is your first ACID or your still jumping around to figure out what you like best, I highly recommend these. You won t be sorry.

Jayin GA
December 14, 2019
"Good smoke"
Love ACID cigars. This one is not my favorite but still a good cigar; very smooth and full of flavor.

Michael Cottonin St Petersburg FL
October 2, 2019
"Great"
What a great cigar!

Petein NY
September 13, 2019
"Great smoke - I loved it"
I’ve been a fan of the Kuba Kuba for years. The Mantra, however is my new favorite. As advertised - flavorful, complex, full bodied and well built. Solid from beginning to end. I did not want this cigar to end. Cheers!

Philin Washington, DC
August 16, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.