Acid Subculture Mantra Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews





"Nice but a bit sweet"
This is my first Acid cigar. I find it a bit too sweet tasting but I didn t know what to expect. The sweetness is good but a little over-powered and drowns out the tobacco. It s an interesting changeup from typical cigars - might be worth trying if you re looking for something different.

H Hin Charleston, SC
February 23, 2019
"One of my favorite Acids...."
Everything is great with this cigar....taste and sweetness are perfect for me....

Thomas KULCHERin Mount Morris Michigan
December 14, 2018
"Good smoke!"
Really smooth, sweet smoke.

Garyin Austin, Texas
December 3, 2018
"Mantra! Amazing Acid Cigar Flavor"
Once again!, you’ve outdone yourself, Drew Estate Acid!!! Thanks for the awesome smoke!

Joeyin West Chester, PA
October 25, 2018
"Subculture Mantra"
I ve been trying to locate this profile of infusion and tobacco for a while. The Tri-Borough also in my humidor is the lonsdale in this line and while the infusion is mild and the tobacco the same as the lonsdale— the Mantra s size and shape reaps a seriously good draw with a rich, smooth smoke. I will likely have all of these Subculture sticks in my humidor as time goes on.

RipCreativein Houston, Texas
October 16, 2018
"Make Sure You Want a Flavored Cigar"
I did not realize that the mixture of botanicals and essential olis would create a flavored cigar. Not what I was expecting and not want I like.

Steven Petrilloin Upper Saddle River
October 15, 2018
"Muy Delicioso"
Great stick if you love the sweet, infused type stick that I do. Burned very even and slow. Simply delicious.

Dimebag Din G.R.
October 13, 2018
"Sweet Smokes"
Overall the “mantra” subculture acid cigar was a smooth smoke. The draw was a little too tight but I don’t expect all cigars to be rolled perfectly. I’m giving Drew Estate a 9 out of 10 on this one. Famous smoke.com, you rock!!!

Mike Gin Houston
September 26, 2018
"very good mild flavord Cigar"
The mantra is a nice mild smoke to enjoy by the hard core cigar smoker along with the dabbler. It has a light wrapper and the signature Acid taste. The ash holds well and the aroma is pleasant to most others therefore avoiding most of any possible offense to bystanders. these attributes make this a good cigar for the beginner along with the aficionado. The only criticism I have is that from time to time I have experienced some canoeing.

Frankin NY
September 10, 2018
"One of my favorites"
A smooth mellow taste, perfect for new cigar smokers as well as the seasoned smoker.

Mark Fuentesin Rocklin
September 5, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.