Acid Subculture Mantra Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 54 reviews





"Acid Mantra"
Wow the best smoke I have ever had

James Howardin Washington
November 22, 2022
"Super!"
These are our new favorites, great burn, great construction, great flavors and aroma. Very complex smokes.

Robertin NC Mountains
November 4, 2022
"Acid sticks"
Nice, A~

Kenny Gin MD
September 28, 2022
"Great smoke!"
Great cigar with pleasant flavor, consistent draw, and enjoyable aroma! Goes great with an after dinner drink or a cold beer in the afternoon!

Lawrence Siokin Heath, MA
July 7, 2022
"Hard draw on half of the box"
I am on my second box of Mantras and this box is also as bad as the first. More than half are almost impossible to smoke because the draw is so hard. The ones that the draw is normal are a pleasure to smoke. I am not experiencing this problem with my Baccarats

Claude Humanin Hawaii
May 6, 2022
"Will not buy again."
Bitter and not tasty. Regret buying a box. Well something for the inlaws to smoke!

Mattin Virginia
March 30, 2022
"Outstanding buy"
Great price for a very good cigar, will buy again

George McConnaughyin Chestertown, Md
June 14, 2021
"my first try with infused cigars."
Was OK after getting past the unusual smell. Probably last purchase of infused cigars.

michael p hersheyin Virginia
May 31, 2021
"Good smoke"
This is my first box of the mantra and I was surprised at the flavor. It is very sweet at first and then It turns to a very nice smoke.

Cal Amosin Oakdale ca
May 29, 2021
"Not A Blue Label Sweetie"
I’m spoiled by the sweetness of blue label ACID cigars. Mantra is a great alternative to the same-as-usual smoke experience you get from other brand non flavored cigars. For that I give it 4 stars.

Jamesin Kentucky
April 26, 2021
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.