ACID Subculture Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 73 reviews


Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
"Great Smoke"
I ve been smoking these cigars for several years and I ve never been disappointed. Nice easy draw and a touch of sweetness make them a favorite.

James Breidsterin Osprey, FL
May 7, 2019
Acid Subculture Progeny
"Disappointed"
I haven’t smoked Acid cigars in quite a few years. I liked them so I thought I’d get a few to enjoy again. I bought a few each of these prodgeny, blondie, and Kuba Kuba. The first prodgeny I lit up was hard to get started and burned very unevenly. And it wouldn’t stay lit. If I didn’t constantly puff on it, it would go out. It seemed to only burn down the center of the cigar which was extremely hot on my tongue. The second yes I thought maybe it was a fluke was the same way. Two cigars went in the garbage after 10 min each. Hopefully the others are better.

Barry Youngin New York
April 21, 2019
Acid Subculture Mantra
"Nice but a bit sweet"
This is my first Acid cigar. I find it a bit too sweet tasting but I didn t know what to expect. The sweetness is good but a little over-powered and drowns out the tobacco. It s an interesting changeup from typical cigars - might be worth trying if you re looking for something different.

H Hin Charleston, SC
February 23, 2019
Acid Subculture Progeny
"Progeny Review"
This review is based on the first cigar in the 5 pack purchased with the box of excellent Blondie cigars. Blondie cigars are one of my favorites. Hopefully the other 4 in the 5 pack will be better. The draw has improved about half way through. I’ll smoke the other 4 and resubmit my review.

Brentin Standing Pine Mississippi
February 1, 2019
Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
"A bit bitter on the palate for my taste"
Overall enjoyable smoke. Some concern on the draw.

R garciain California
December 20, 2018
Acid Subculture Mantra
"One of my favorite Acids...."
Everything is great with this cigar....taste and sweetness are perfect for me....

Thomas KULCHERin Mount Morris Michigan
December 14, 2018
Acid Subculture Mantra
"Good smoke!"
Really smooth, sweet smoke.

Garyin Austin, Texas
December 3, 2018
Acid Subculture Progeny
"Excellent"
Great cigar. Smoke nothing else

Jerry Higginsin Fayetteville Ga
November 21, 2018
Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
"Excellent flavor, draw and burn. My new favorite."
85 on all areas

BJ Hoehnin Atlanta, Georgia
November 13, 2018
Acid Subculture Mantra
"Mantra! Amazing Acid Cigar Flavor"
Once again!, you’ve outdone yourself, Drew Estate Acid!!! Thanks for the awesome smoke!

Joeyin West Chester, PA
October 25, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.