Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 29 reviews





"If you A LoveTasty Smooth, not overpowering Stick.............Welcome to Heaven"
If God Smokes Cigars this would be on his Favorites List These have a aroma that is beyond description, and a Heavenly Taste only Drew Estates can make nothing comes even close Burn is consistent and mostly even Catch them on sale and in bundled samplers for the best price you can get them under $5 Draw is PerrrrrFect using a punch With Wine or a Daiquiris its Fabulous You will not be disappointed, And you will be Hooked..

Chris Davisin Winchester Kentucky
October 5, 2018
"My first, and probably last."
I bought this cigar as part of a Drew Estate bundle. It is a great looking cigar, and there are many good reviews, but I didn t like it much. From the first cold draw, I was surprised. It tasted like the had dipped the head in artificial sweetener. Then the aroma of the smoke is very strong with sweet spices. The taste is very sweet and tastes of cloves and sweetener. I did not get a lot of simple tobacco taste at all. I m not complaining. It is what it is, but not one that I will likely repeat.

Spike72AFAin Wichita Falls, TX
March 28, 2018
"Always a pleasure"
These are a little more sweet than they use to be but overall a nice change up!

FREDin Maryland
November 8, 2017
"kuba maduro are the best"
Smooth flavor good aroma get a little rough toward the end though

Natoin pittsburgh
December 22, 2015
"Awesome"
Excellent smoke

Bin PA
October 9, 2015
"GREAT TASTE OF CIGAR"
I really like the taste of ACID kuba MADURO is very sweet . Sometimes I thought it was a new cake I never try before. Good Smoke I rate it 10 the best of 2015....

scott min usa
April 30, 2015
""
This is the first and only cigar I could not entertain the idea of enjoying. I put my lips on it, and tasted aspartame like diet coke . Not for the discerning.

Art V. in St. Aug, FL
January 21, 2015
"Good smoke!"
Good smoke, easy draw, burns very well. You can savor the Maduro wrap. One of my tops!

Mark in Indy
August 12, 2013
"kiss of a virgin"
smoking these babies is a sheer delight. There construction is first rate, ash is a white totem pole, taste is perfect down to my burnt fingers. Do not buy them so I can scoop them up on special!

jon the baptist in PA all the way
July 25, 2013
"looks beautiful taste way too sweet"
This cigar is exactly as advertised and some. Overly sweet and a strong floral tasting cigar i just couldn't enjoy being a maduro lover, it did have a good draw and an excellent appearance.

Hassan Naji in michigan
June 28, 2013
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.