Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 37 reviews





"Just OK"
My experience is just OK. I experienced an uneven burn on several sticks and during the second half they didn’t stay lit. This one is not for me.

Jimin US
May 17, 2022
"Not good. Flavored wrapper"
These cigars were a huge disappointment. They have a distinct floral flavor on the wrapper that ruins the stogie. When I bought them i had no idea the wrapper is flavored. Stay away from them.

Marc Rogoffin NJ
August 21, 2021
"Seemed stale"
I have had pretty good results with your cigars but I bought Kuba Kuba for Father s day and they were not a hit.they had that very hard core cigars can get!

Jim turnurein 1304 Faulkner ct, Mahwah-NJ
June 22, 2021
"Paired well with Guinness"
My first and not my last Kuba Kuba. Taste was great and paired perfectly with my Guinness stout. Plus everyone loved the smell of this cigar and most were non smokers.

Johnin Chicago
April 13, 2021
"Great Stick"
Would buy again

Toddin Detroit mi
April 9, 2021
"Too pungent for me"
The draw was perfect. But the flavor was like kissing a hippie that was not only wearing patchouli but drank at least 6 shots of it. These weren t for me.

Big poppain Oklahoma
June 26, 2020
"Great Smoke"
The cigar is sweet, smooth, and a little more than mild. Solid smoke for men and women.

Jim Middletonin TX
June 15, 2020
"Amazing"
Absolutely love these...very flavorful and a great smoke overall...have converted a few friends to cigars because of these

Eddiein Las Vegas
November 8, 2019
"If you A LoveTasty Smooth, not overpowering Stick.............Welcome to Heaven"
If God Smokes Cigars this would be on his Favorites List These have a aroma that is beyond description, and a Heavenly Taste only Drew Estates can make nothing comes even close Burn is consistent and mostly even Catch them on sale and in bundled samplers for the best price you can get them under $5 Draw is PerrrrrFect using a punch With Wine or a Daiquiris its Fabulous You will not be disappointed, And you will be Hooked..

Chris Davisin Winchester Kentucky
October 5, 2018
"My first, and probably last."
I bought this cigar as part of a Drew Estate bundle. It is a great looking cigar, and there are many good reviews, but I didn t like it much. From the first cold draw, I was surprised. It tasted like the had dipped the head in artificial sweetener. Then the aroma of the smoke is very strong with sweet spices. The taste is very sweet and tastes of cloves and sweetener. I did not get a lot of simple tobacco taste at all. I m not complaining. It is what it is, but not one that I will likely repeat.

Spike72AFAin Wichita Falls, TX
March 28, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.