Acid Kuba Kuba Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 269 reviews





"I love these!"
Kuba Kuba is my favorite infused stick

Chris Moreauin Exeter, NH
October 16, 2019
"Ehhh just average"
This cigar has been on my try list for months now and while it has a very popular fan base I for one was not surprised with this cigar. Besides the sweet tip there is no flavor profile that matches my expectations. So this cigar will be my first and only for ACID.

Tom Mayerin Philadelphia Pa
October 11, 2019
"Ummm..."
Very well constructed, perfect draw, even burn, but...I don’t really see what all the fuss is about on the flavor. It wasn’t bad, it just wasn’t all that great, either. I guess it comes down to what you’re into.

Nathanin Columbia, MO
August 28, 2019
"Kuba Kuba"
Kuba and Basil Hayden Rye makes a superb aromatic compliment to one another.

David Hamin Wichita
August 17, 2019
"THE BEST"
The best cigar I’ve ever had...smooth all the way through

Frank Detranoin Rancho Cucamonga CA
July 18, 2019
"Pleasant surprise!"
These were sent to me by accident by my regular supplier. I love them, they are mild, a good draw oh, and no bad aftertaste.

Dan Dunfeein Ohio
July 11, 2019
"Drew Estate Kuba Kuba"
Great cigar. Never had a bad one. One of my favorites.

Ravoin New York
June 28, 2019
"Great cigar one of the best!"
Quality cigar with smooth draw aromatic flavors and no bitter taste towards the end...even my wife likes it!

Frank Detranoin Rancho Cucamonga
May 16, 2019
"Kuba Kuba"
The Acid Kuba Kuba is a personal favorite, if you haven’t tried them I strongly recommend this cigar. Great flavor and smooth smoke every time. I have several in my humidor at all times!

Travis Beeryin Hesperia, CA
May 9, 2019
"Great"
Nice cigar. Great mild flavor.

Byronin Mo
May 7, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.