Acid Kuba Kuba Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 274 reviews





"Inconsistent"
Fantastic aroma unlit. 2 had good acid flavor down to the nub, 1 lost its flavor halfway down and 2 honestly tasted more like medium to full bodied cigars with a bare trace of acid flavor. Still worth smoking but i probably won t buy another 5 pack.

stillmanin kentucky
January 18, 2020
"Great for beginners and the acclimated."
This cigar was a great introduction to bigger and more bodied cigars for my lady. She has since offered it to friends and now those ladies enjoy them as well.

Jordan Washingtonin NY
January 17, 2020
"Not"
Bad cigar,terrible draw with bitter after taste,Snubbed it out after have done,won t buy them again! Won t stay lit,through the rest out. Ron

ronin Arizona
January 16, 2020
"Acid"
Kuba kuba my all time favorite Outstanding smoke never a bad choice

Baddaspin Gods country
January 1, 2020
"The ACID Staple"
Great Cigar, medium body, nice flavor profiles. A good way to start with ACID smokes

Jay R Johnsonin GA
December 14, 2019
"I love these!"
Kuba Kuba is my favorite infused stick

Chris Moreauin Exeter, NH
October 16, 2019
"Ehhh just average"
This cigar has been on my try list for months now and while it has a very popular fan base I for one was not surprised with this cigar. Besides the sweet tip there is no flavor profile that matches my expectations. So this cigar will be my first and only for ACID.

Tom Mayerin Philadelphia Pa
October 11, 2019
"Ummm..."
Very well constructed, perfect draw, even burn, but...I don’t really see what all the fuss is about on the flavor. It wasn’t bad, it just wasn’t all that great, either. I guess it comes down to what you’re into.

Nathanin Columbia, MO
August 28, 2019
"Kuba Kuba"
Kuba and Basil Hayden Rye makes a superb aromatic compliment to one another.

David Hamin Wichita
August 17, 2019
"THE BEST"
The best cigar I’ve ever had...smooth all the way through

Frank Detranoin Rancho Cucamonga CA
July 18, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.