Acid Kuba Deluxe Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 34 reviews





"Decent."
They were decent. I’ve had 3-4 of the box so far. The one gripe I have is that so far, every single one has had small cracks/breaks on wrapper. The wrapper just seem very brittle. I don’t know if they are dried out just enough to cause this, or what the deal is. But the free “bonus” cigars are much better quality than the box that was paid for. So far, I’ve enjoyed the free bonus sticks 10x more than ones that were purchased. I usually buy the Kuba Kuba and Kuba Deluxe locally, but due to COVID, my local shop is closed. I’ve never ran into this issue. Decided to give Famous a shot. I may try another box, possibly another brand. Hopefully the next box is in better shape.

Nick Bin Florida
April 27, 2020
"my go to"
these acid cigars will never steer you wrong, even if you never tried them. It s a smooth mild smoke with a beautiful taste

Cedricin atlanta
June 14, 2019
"Love love love Kuba Deluxe!!!"
I thought that Kuba Kuba’’s were awesome! Kuba Deluxe is AMAZING!! Thank You Drew Estate Acid!! Keep the great tastes coming!! ??

Joeyin West Chester
October 25, 2018
"Just okay"
I’ve always liked Acids but these had such a bad burn and taste it would be hard for me to get them again. Only have smoked one of them so will see what the others do but not a very good first impression and I love the Kuba Kuba’s

Stevein Tempe, AZ
December 12, 2017
"A Beautiful Blind Date!"
Have only been smoking Good Quality for about a year. Was at my local Cigar store when the salesmen gave me this cigar to try. I was hooked from the moment I put it in my mouth, best Cigar I have ever smoked hands down. Have searched hi and low for this again, but to no avail, then heard about Famous Smoke and seen them. Thank God for Famous Smoke and the Acid Kuba Deluxe!

Kedar in Atlanta, Ga
November 22, 2014
"Aroma Therapy"
This is my first infused cigar experience but it won't be my last. Honestly, I avoided this brand altogether because of the artwork and the culture it represents. If it wasn't for the fact that I had time to kill one day and my curiosity got the better of me, I wouldn't have ever given this brand any consideration. But I opened the tube and I was immediately captivated by the aroma moved to buy it and try it. Surprisingly, this cigar experience does not match the branding and marketing it represents. It is a quality premium cigar by every definition with the added quality of infused flavors and botanical aromas. Smoking this cigar was not only a great experience, it was also an hour session of aroma therapy. I was so impressed that I purchased a box.

Zac in Honolulu
October 2, 2014
"Very good Cigar"
Great cigar ! Only one complaint, toward the middle a couple started to unravel. Otherwise I enjoyed all ten.

Ron in Midland, Texas
March 27, 2014
"Great cigar for beginner"
This was technically the first good quality cigar I've smoked. definitely a beginner when it comes to smoking cigars. but for someone whose never smoked before this, it was a great experience. not ridiculously strong and the taste was great, burned reasonably even and was overall a good quality cigar. glad i went with this one as my first.

Sarge in Washington State
August 19, 2013
"Bravo"
Hardy cigar, made it all the way from the states to the way just in time. Beautiful cigar, great taste. Then again I am an avid acid fan. Keep them comming Drew Estate! Can't get enough!

Phoenix in Afganistan
March 5, 2013
"One of the Best Smokes Ever"
You'll have to go a long way to top this one. This is one incredibly smooth and flavorful smoke. I'm ordering more.

Tony in Arroyo Grande California
January 31, 2012
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.