Acid Krush Cameroon 5/10 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews





"Good and relaxing smoke"
Very fast shipping and I enjoy cigars taste and make a good trio with P. Frampton music and whiskey

Mario soberain State
December 29, 2020
"some cigars are unsmokeable"
holes in the little cigars

David M Baxterin Vineland, NJ
May 15, 2019
"Sweeet Smoke"
Great 10 minute smoke when the urge hits you and you don’t have time for a full size smoke.

JCin NJ
October 31, 2018
"Way Too Sweet"
Upon putting your lips to the wrapper you re assaulted by an artificial strawberry like flavor, combine that with awkward aftertaste and you have a sweet/dirty taste in your mouth that will never mix well. I enjoy most of the Acid cigarillo selections but this is terrible.

Lewis in CT
December 5, 2013
"Nasty"
If you are a true cigar smoker, stay away from these. NASTY. Clip a flower and roll it up and and smoke it. That's what it tasted like. Had to stop the car to throw it away. NASTY !!!

Paul S. in Norman, OK
March 8, 2013
"Very Sweet"
Very sweey on the lips and draw. Has a mild sweey after taste, good burn, quick smoke. Not very good with coffee, probably a DP or Rootbeer. I won't be buying anymore.

j'mo in Missouri
September 15, 2012
"Awesome quick cigar to satisfy"
The below reviews are a waste of this websites time, they dont know how to really smoke a cigar andappreciate the workmanship to develop a cigar to fit the need of an individual, dont like it? then dont smoke a cigar, is what I say...........

Jeff in Texas
September 3, 2012
"Good for a cigarillo"
For a $2 cigarillo, it's pretty damn good. Got the taste and body of something full size but has the speed of a Swisher. Good flavor, definitely NOT full body. I've smoked milds with more body than this. This isn't a power house. Good 10 minute smoke. Very, very, VERY sweet tip. Tobacco is also very sweet, but the tip is very sweet. Personally, I like it, I think it adds a nice contrast to the slightly spicy blend in the cigar, but I can see how some people wouldn't like it. I think it's a tasty contrast. Good burn, slightly tight draw on one, but others I've had were perfect. Overall a very nice cigarillo.

Ben in New York
March 18, 2012
"Fullness is Favorite"
I want to feel like I am smoking something. With these Acid cigars in a small package I taste and enjoy the fullness of my favorite Acids in a quicker smoke. Red Krush is by far my favorite. The right blend of spice wholeness and overall earthiness. If your Acid opinion lies in the red side of things, why wouldn't you try these cigars? I am enjoying one now!

Jon in Philly
March 1, 2010
"gotta luv it!"
Used to enjoy blue connecticut, but red cameroon is the best!

the birdman in california
November 24, 2009
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.