Acid Extra Ordinary Larry Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 35 reviews





"A fine cigar"
It is a fine smooth cigar.

Timin Pennsylvania
June 1, 2021
"Awesome"
Love it when I prefer a little infused full body Mild Maduro cigar

Antoine Smithin VA
April 10, 2021
"One of my favorite"
Liked it a lot. One of my favorite

Earnest O neal Phillipsin 94544
April 2, 2021
"An Excellent Cigar!"
Don t let the Full strength category intimidate you; this is a SMOOTH cigar! When you first unwrap it from the box, you know this one will be tasty. The botanical oils are clearly evident, and very pleasant; I cured mine in a separate humidor for 45 days at 69%. he Larry lit very well and you are hit with the superb taste of a Connecticut wrapper; this is a BIG cigar 6 X 60 so prepare for a long enjoyable experience! Again, its quite easy for a Full cigar; the flavors are chocolate, with a slight hint of mint, and you get great Maduro flavor; slight bit of canoe on the burn about 1/3 thriugh on the one stick I smoked, but quickly evened out. Its a large ring, so not unexpected. No worries, because I LOVE the flavor of this! Drew Estate makes great cigars...

Double Din United States
October 18, 2020
"Try Acid"
My very first Acid exsperiance was a month ago now.Wow the smoothness,the great taste and heavenly aroma.A glass of Rye bourbon in one hand,an extraordinary Larry in the other and I m on top of the world.

Gary Zeain MN
September 1, 2020
"Come to enjoy the infused cigars"
Larry is my new best friend ,,smooth drawn, even burn, great aromatics...smoke it when you have time to enjoy it...a great 3 -4 hour burn.

Howard Vauxin St. Augustine, FL
March 3, 2020
"Purchase"
Angela ? assisted with my purchase. She was very helpful! I will be utilizing her in the future. My overall experience has been exceptional.

Tony Scottin Durham Nac
February 14, 2020
"Did Not Like"
Did not like these, just a medium tobacco flavor no hint of acid infused?

Paul Johnstonin Conroe, Texas
June 18, 2019
"Great cigar"
Loved the cigar from start to finish. Would recommend this cigar for those who like flavored ones.

Michael Ivoryin San Diego CA
November 27, 2018
"Big Cigar..Big Taste"
I gave this cigar all tens!! Great taste and if you like big cigars this is just about as good as it gets. The construction is very sound and I like to drive on trips savoring before lighting!!

BigStanUp in Tennessee
November 26, 2013
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.