Acid Earthiness Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 25 reviews





"3rd place in the gold line"
3rd place behind atom and cold fusion. It was ok, but not as good as the other 2. Cold fushion really ces alive after a few draws, at is nice as well.

Brandoin Mo
September 11, 2021
"Tasty good deal"
For the price, it delivers. Sweet and hints of chocolate with earthy flavor and a mild wrapper not too dark

Henry A Thomasin CO
July 6, 2021
"Great cigar for occasional smoker"
Tasty cigar for someone who doesant smoke a lot. Description says very full bodied but is very pleasant. Very little aftertaste.

Myersrunin Near Seattle,
June 29, 2021
"Very Good"
Surprisingly good cigar. The dipped wrapper made this extremely tasty and smooth. The wrapper made this cigar tasty and sweet with a bold Maduro full flavor on top. I highly recommend it.

Brian Leavyin Jupiter, FL
February 22, 2021
"Top Choice"
I really like this cigar. It has a lot of flavor and is one of my top choices from the Acid line.

Chad Dodgein Middletown Ohio
October 11, 2020
"Good Smoke"
tons of flavor, sweet cap, really nice for after dinner or evening

Jay Johnsonin GA
December 14, 2019
"Avoid"
Not worth the paper they are rolled in. Kept going out, harsh, needed repeated purges t keep any semblance of good flavor.

alin homosassa, fl
December 26, 2018
"Great cigar"
Great cigar. Definitely get the white pepper on the finish. Not my very favorite of the ACID cigars, but would definitely smoke it again.

Jamie Gardnerin VA
December 2, 2018
"GOOD CIGARS!!"
THIS WAS THE BEST CIGAR I EVER SMOKED DOESN T LEAVE A N AFTERTASTE IN YOUR MOUTH ITS MILD TO SMOKE AND WIFE LIKES THE SMELL!!! BURN GREAT GOOD DRAW

Kenneth M. Myersin FL
August 16, 2017
"TASTY POWERHOUSE"
Great flavor start to finish. This little stick packs a flavorful, pleasant punch!

Cliff in Toms River, NJ
September 27, 2013
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.