ACID Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 1233 reviews


Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro
"Excellent!"
Great flavor, smoke production, nice draw and quality construction. One of my new go to smokes!

Thomas Goodingin Wisconsin
October 4, 2022
Acid Blondie
"All Acid cigars are great"
Great little cigar. Great flavor, burn and draw

Don Min Pa
October 4, 2022
Acid Blondie
"Love Them"
They have an amazing taste and aroma. I really with they were 6 s and not a 4. just so they would last a bit longer. One of my favorites.

Eric Adsitin Tennessee
October 4, 2022
Acid Kuba Kuba
"Kuba Kuba"
very tasty cigar,however, too expensive for what you get!!

Edgar J Lindseyin Kansas City, Missouri
September 30, 2022
Acid Kuba Kuba Green
"smooth and tasty"
One of my top 3 go to cigars.

coach clarkin buffalo ny
September 21, 2022
Acid Blondie Belicoso
"Blondieeee"
One of my faves. Smooth cigar, leaf has a sweet flavor. At 72%rhthese things burn slow with a great taste

Sergioin Chicago
September 13, 2022
Acid Kuba Kuba
"Acid Kuba Kuba"
Great cigar. Beautifully made and always a perfect burn. A sweet, flavorful changeup to add to your traditional rotation.

Tucodudein Iowa
August 22, 2022
Acid Blondie Belicoso
"A WEAK STROKE"
Was rated the second-best Cigar at TOTAL Wine I bought 2 two try them out, I returned one. Putting the sick on your lips to light, up one immediately experiences a strong artificial sweetener like sweetness in your mouth that lingers on for the length it takes to smoke down. It?s a very mild blend, one a novice smoker might enjoy. The only positive, it is fairly inexpensive and burns even, leave you a solid ash for a long time

HANSin FORT LAUDERDALE
August 16, 2022
Acid Kuba Kuba
"Great cigar"
Love this cigar, I keep trying others but nothing seems to compare!

Josh Sorgin IN
August 15, 2022
Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
"Delicious. A lot of cigar for a tiny smoke"
The flavor is wonderful, and they re convenient for short breaks or basically anytime. Recommend always!

Matheau Doddsin OR
August 10, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.