ACID Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 807 reviews


Acid Kuba Kuba
"Tasted Like Sugar and Cologne"
Tasted and smelled like a sugar and bottle of cheap cologne. It was absolutely terrible. I tossed it out after a few puffs.

in 
March 17, 2015
Acid Deep Dish
"It is like a bigger ring gauge Blondie"
The flavor is very much like a Acid Blondie Belicoso with a looser draw and of course longer burn time. It takes a little more work to get lit with the loose draw and large size but nothing I d ding it for. I ll keep one in the humidor!

Shawnz in Peoria, AZ
February 22, 2015
Acid 1400cc
"cigar dipped in hand sanitizer."
A lot of people like these...I do not.

Matthew in TN
February 17, 2015
Acid Blondie Belicoso
"WORST cigar ever!"
By far, the WORST cigar I ve ever sampled. I tossed this waste of time and money at the 1/4 mark. Taste was beyond bad unless you like perfume like chemical toxic crap. The wrapper unraveled as well. If I could give it negative marks, I would! Don t waste your time.

Tom in Charlotte
February 12, 2015
Acid Kuba Kuba
"Aspartame anyone?"
If you enjoy diet coke and the smell of glade air freshener, please proceed. If you however prefer a traditional fermented tobacco flavor, I strongly recommend passing on this smoke. I burned it for less than 1 minute before sending it to the graveyard.

Art Vandelay in St. Aug, FL
January 24, 2015
Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro
""
This is the first and only cigar I could not entertain the idea of enjoying. I put my lips on it, and tasted aspartame like diet coke . Not for the discerning.

Art V. in St. Aug, FL
January 21, 2015
Acid Nasty
"Worth A Try"
This one isn't a sweet ACID like I had tried before. This one had more floral potpourri smell, but in a strange good way. It isn't one I'd go for all the time but one I'd buy a single of again just to have around. Had it with a cup of coffee and the combination was perfectly matched in my opinion.

DS in Savannah
December 13, 2014
Acid Kuba Kuba
"A Flavored Cigar. Not for everyone."
Famous sent me one of these as a bonus with a purchase. Never had tried one, and, truthfully, won't again. I like cigars, but I like the flavor of the tobaccos used in their making. Acid cigars have some type of coating or flavoring that dominates the taste and aroma of the cigar. Some will love that. I didn't.

Bob W. in Little Rock, Arkansas
December 11, 2014
Acid Kuba Kuba
"Acid In My Humidor"
I tried one of these on the recommendation from a local cigar shop. I now buy a 5 pack with my routine purchases. The wrapper and smoke have a smooth, sweet taste mixed with a dark bold richness. They seem to go out pretty easy, so keep your fire handy.

Adam in San Diego
November 26, 2014
Acid Kuba Kuba
"OMG! Really?"
If you are a true cigar smoker this is NOT a cigar for you! It smelled as if it had been doused in cologne of some type, just the taste of the wrapper against my lips was so sweet I could barely stand it. If you truly love the flavor of a premium cigar, rolled with premium tobacco. Steer clear of these. It is NOT a pure leaf premium cigar. If on the other hand you want to look like you know what you re doing, it is a nicely rolled cigar. It just doesn t taste like one. I couldn t even take a third draw before I had to throw it out.

Philip H in V.P. IL
November 25, 2014
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.