ACID Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 1107 reviews


Acid Frenchies 10/10
"Outstanding Cigars"
Flavorful and perfect for a quick smoke anytime. Drew Estate kicks ass!

Webbin Texas
March 27, 2020
Acid Blondie
"Purchase these and other great cigars from you guys on a regular basis."
Great little cigar. Packed with flavor and clouds of smoke.

Mike Lehmanin Runnells, Iowa
March 5, 2020
Acid Kuba Grande
"dang good cigar"
very good, love kubas , will order again

sam hicksin MT
March 4, 2020
Acid Extra Ordinary Larry
"Come to enjoy the infused cigars"
Larry is my new best friend ,,smooth drawn, even burn, great aromatics...smoke it when you have time to enjoy it...a great 3 -4 hour burn.

Howard Vauxin St. Augustine, FL
March 3, 2020
Acid Plush
"Top shelf"
Of all of the Acid cigars I enjoy this is my favorite! A solid 95!

Kristen Sorensenin Oregon
February 24, 2020
Acid Extra Ordinary Larry
"Purchase"
Angela ? assisted with my purchase. She was very helpful! I will be utilizing her in the future. My overall experience has been exceptional.

Tony Scottin Durham Nac
February 14, 2020
Acid Croqueta (2)
"These are perfect for my winter blues"
I m a big Drew Estate Acid fan. I drive a lot for work and altho I do prefer a long smoke these are ideal for a quick smoke. I bought a few to try out and I burned right thru them and had to order a box right away. One of my new favorite ACIDs. Great draw with a nice smooth easy smoke.

Chad Vin Vermont
February 12, 2020
Acid Nasty
"Nope"
Got this little bad boy inside the 14 cigar collector tin. Don’t like knocking stuff just because i didn’t care for it. Obviously others think it has merit. But I’m not one of them. I’m sure they didn’t name it Nasty cuz they thought it really was but it is in my opinion. Here’s my take. You but infused products for taste and aroma. This little guy has an ok aroma. Nutty on the spice side. Ok. But there was no associated flavor. I found it to be harsh. The tobacco flavor wasn’t there. Left a slight but ever present bitter taste in back of throat. Gave this little guy a fair shot by not screwing up flavors by drinking or eating anything before or during my smoke. I sure wouldn’t go buy this Nasty intentionally. The shape is odd too and adds no value to the smoke. Enjoy it if you like it. Wasn’t my cup of tea.

Paulin Satellite Beach, Florida
February 9, 2020
Acid Kuba Grande
"Dry"
They were very dried out old cigars - the wrapping keeps coming off as I smoke them

Tom Nessin Sebring
February 6, 2020
Acid Krush Sumatra 5/10
"perfect size"
Have bought 8 tins of various Krush cigars, this last one a Gold from Famous Smoke. Fantastic and tasty little 20-25 minute cigars. I much prefer them over their larger brethren. By the time i ve had my fill, the cigar is done. The larger ones are ok also but i find i tend to burnout with the cigar lasting too long and the loss of and/or flavor change i usually encounter. Any future Acids will be Krush. They make an excellent cigar to break with the usual cigars i buy. A treat if you will. Everyone has their preference. Smoke and enjoy.

stillmanin kentucky
February 5, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.