ACID Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 1119 reviews


Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro
"Too pungent for me"
The draw was perfect. But the flavor was like kissing a hippie that was not only wearing patchouli but drank at least 6 shots of it. These weren t for me.

Big poppain Oklahoma
June 26, 2020
Acid Blondie Belicoso
"Great company. Great cigars."
So easy to order. The freshest cigars. Nicely done!!

Dennisin California
June 23, 2020
Acid Kuba Kuba
"good cigars"
good

Terryin 44511
June 16, 2020
Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro
"Great Smoke"
The cigar is sweet, smooth, and a little more than mild. Solid smoke for men and women.

Jim Middletonin TX
June 15, 2020
Acid Cold Infusion
"Acid brand cigars"
Acid brand are about the best of everything I’ve tried thus far

Robert Eberhartin Mishawaka Indiana
June 1, 2020
Acid Kuba Grande
"Acid cigars"
great cigar, love the taste!!!

Louis Leggettin MS
May 31, 2020
Acid Krush Connecticut 5/10
"Tasty & smooth"
Very good taste, easy draw

Bob Sengin Patchogue, New York
May 31, 2020
Acid Krush Green 5/10
"Green is good"
So I bought these for a change of pace. I like pretty much only maduro but wanted to try these. They are pretty good! I think they are kind of sweet and smooth. Also I get almost like a banana and green tea taste within the tobacco. Not the best but they are pretty refreshing as a change from your regular routine.

Josef Deeblein VT
May 20, 2020
Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
"Pretty good except for the caps!"
So first off all I LOVE the taste and smell off almost all the Acid cigars. The only ones I don t seem to like are the ones in Connecticut shade wrappers. That is just because I do not like Connecticut shade leaf at all. Maduro is my favorite so these taste very good to me. I also love the smell of all the purple bands. The only issue I have with them is they seem to be overly humidified or something. I cannot get through one without the cap coming undone slightly. If you are careful you can just pull off the part that came undone. It is annoying but at around only a dollar a piece I would still buy more just based on the aroma and taste. so for the unraveling caps I will still subtract 1 star from My review. These are still really good though.

Josef Deeblein VT
May 15, 2020
Acid Croqueta 25/2
"Great infusion!"
I had already decided to write a review and I noticed the other reviewer is in Vermont as well. Small world. Anyway I had no idea what to expect but these are very nice to smoke. Small on size BIG on taste! While I would probably not buy these again because I like others more, I will be trying the other purple bands for sure!

Josef Deeblein VT
May 11, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.