ACID Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 1177 reviews


Acid KA Water Tower Keo #1
"Acid Cigars"
Great Cigars...Very fresh..Not Dry... Great courteous service and prompt delievery...

Leonard Hansenin Ok Oklahoma
April 19, 2021
Acid Twenty
"bonus"
got a 5 pack of theses as a bonus with my box of blondies what a nice bonus! i love them going to be my next box buy!

Steven Smithin WA
April 14, 2021
Acid Blondie
"nice!"
bought a box of these! awesome! cigars! fruity flavorful mild

Steven Smithin WA
April 14, 2021
Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro
"Paired well with Guinness"
My first and not my last Kuba Kuba. Taste was great and paired perfectly with my Guinness stout. Plus everyone loved the smell of this cigar and most were non smokers.

Johnin Chicago
April 13, 2021
Acid Extra Ordinary Larry
"Awesome"
Love it when I prefer a little infused full body Mild Maduro cigar

Antoine Smithin VA
April 10, 2021
Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro
"Great Stick"
Would buy again

Toddin Detroit mi
April 9, 2021
Acid Frenchies 10/5
"Tasty little cigar"
This is a great cigar if you are into sweet flavored cigars. It was well balanced and not overly sweetened with that fake aspartame aftertaste.

Michaelin Orlando, FL
April 6, 2021
Acid Kuba Arte Water Tower Doc
"My go-to Cigar!"
I really like these bad boys. I have bought about 5 towers since they came out. I purchased again and again because they are so good. The draw is great the smoke is fun to watch and the flavor is what makes me come back for another one. I really do like the belicoso bullet end and the maduro wrapper on these cigars.

DevilsMusein Troy MI
April 6, 2021
Acid Extra Ordinary Larry
"One of my favorite"
Liked it a lot. One of my favorite

Earnest O neal Phillipsin 94544
April 2, 2021
Acid Krush Connecticut 5/10
"Love my cigars"
Excellent

Thomas C Forendin Onset 02558
April 1, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.