ACID Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 1091 reviews


Acid Kuba Kuba
"Inconsistent"
Fantastic aroma unlit. 2 had good acid flavor down to the nub, 1 lost its flavor halfway down and 2 honestly tasted more like medium to full bodied cigars with a bare trace of acid flavor. Still worth smoking but i probably won t buy another 5 pack.

stillmanin kentucky
January 18, 2020
Acid Kuba Kuba
"Great for beginners and the acclimated."
This cigar was a great introduction to bigger and more bodied cigars for my lady. She has since offered it to friends and now those ladies enjoy them as well.

Jordan Washingtonin NY
January 17, 2020
Acid Blondie
"Great little smokes"
This is the first of cigars I ever bought. They are perfect smokes if you have to go outside in the cold to have a cigar. They last about 15mins or so. The flavor is always great! I would highly recommend.

Chad Min Pa
January 2, 2020
Acid Kuba Kuba
"Acid"
Kuba kuba my all time favorite Outstanding smoke never a bad choice

Baddaspin Gods country
January 1, 2020
Acid Blondie
"Acid"
I love all acids this is a good quick smoke if you want a cigar but don t have alot of time

Baddaspin Gods country
January 1, 2020
Acid Wafe
"Great little smoke"
These are perfect fast 15min smokes. They are a typical Drew Estate Acid cigars with perfect construction and great flavor. If you like flavored cigars give these a try! And if you arent into infused cigars give thses a shot you might just like them.

Chad M.in Pa
January 1, 2020
Acid Kuba Kuba
"The ACID Staple"
Great Cigar, medium body, nice flavor profiles. A good way to start with ACID smokes

Jay R Johnsonin GA
December 14, 2019
Acid Earthiness
"Good Smoke"
tons of flavor, sweet cap, really nice for after dinner or evening

Jay Johnsonin GA
December 14, 2019
Acid Nasty
"Just plain nasty"
I would compare the flavor to smoking liquid garbage. There was absolutely nothing I enjoyed about this cigar. Only smoked about 60% ten threw it out.

Davidin TX
December 10, 2019
Acid Blondie Belicoso
"Awesome"
Awesome cigar overpriced on here. Can get locally for 6.99 a piece without shipping cost.

Jacksonin Fl
December 4, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.