ACID Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 1255 reviews


Acid Twenty
"Nice!"
One of my favorites!!

Russin Pella, Iowa
February 7, 2023
Acid Deep Dish
"Soft"
Not the best cigar I have had I thought they were spongy and soft and difficult to smoke.

Danin Pomona
February 7, 2023
Acid Plush
"Great smoke"
I really enjoyed this one. Another great Acid cigar.

Russin Pella, Iowa
February 7, 2023
Acid Krush Green 5/10
"Not a fan of the Green Candela Wrapper"
Acid cigars are one of my favorites; however, I was a little disappointed with the Acid Krush Green Candela cigar wrapper. It does not have the traditional brown wrapper flavor and it tends to burn uneven. I ll be going back to more traditional wrappers going forward.

dgauvin Templeton MA
February 3, 2023
Acid C-Note
"Nice"
this is a quick relaxing nice smoke nice flavor

BOBBY D OVERSTREETin 29146
January 15, 2023
Acid 20 Robusto Tubo 5/5
"My first chouce when looking for cigars"
Same as above!

Robert Bakerin OR
January 12, 2023
Acid One 5 Pack
"No go!"
Not fresh. Dried out. First and last time using Famous Smoke Shop. Will not purchase cigars through them again.

Gregin Colorado
January 9, 2023
Acid Deep Dish
"New to Smoking"
I love the flavor. I have tried a few cigars but this one has me hooked. Sweet but strong, it like a sweet and sour or spicy type pull.

Josein Georgia
January 8, 2023
Acid Kuba Kuba
"Luvs kuba"
Great cigar

Danielin Mississippi
December 19, 2022
Acid Kuba Deluxe
"Acid kuba kuba"
The acid kuba kuba cigar I highly recommend great taste nice burn just need to find them on sale since they are a little costly

arnold harbusin New York
December 16, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.