ACID Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 1037 reviews


Acid Blondie
"Acid Blondie"
Disappointed. Got what I ordered so I shouldn’t complain, but for the price, the 4X38 is just too small. Otherwise, good smoke if you like a 20-30 minute cigar.

Jim Darrahin Kansas City, MO
June 18, 2019
Acid Extra Ordinary Larry
"Did Not Like"
Did not like these, just a medium tobacco flavor no hint of acid infused?

Paul Johnstonin Conroe, Texas
June 18, 2019
Acid Kuba Deluxe
"my go to"
these acid cigars will never steer you wrong, even if you never tried them. It s a smooth mild smoke with a beautiful taste

Cedricin atlanta
June 14, 2019
Acid Blondie
"A great quick smoke"
I love the blondies for the mellow smoke. They are floral with a smooth finish. I have found they are perfect for when you only have 15/30 mins to relax. Its a staple in my Humidor!

Louis Watts Jr.in Hattiesburg, MS
June 5, 2019
Acid Blondie
"Nice little cigar"
These are a tad sweet for the first couple puffs, then they mellow out nicely. Good draw, well-constructed. The price was perfect that big discount special and I picked up four packs. Famous--let s have more specials like that on the packs--so we can try different ones at a similar price!

tpsin cali
June 5, 2019
Acid Blondie Belicoso
"Very Good"
This is the best I ve had from Famous smoke shop, will buy again.

Darinin buffalo
June 3, 2019
Acid Kuba Kuba
"Great cigar one of the best!"
Quality cigar with smooth draw aromatic flavors and no bitter taste towards the end...even my wife likes it!

Frank Detranoin Rancho Cucamonga
May 16, 2019
Acid Krush Cameroon 5/10
"some cigars are unsmokeable"
holes in the little cigars

David M Baxterin Vineland, NJ
May 15, 2019
Acid Kuba Kuba
"Kuba Kuba"
The Acid Kuba Kuba is a personal favorite, if you haven’t tried them I strongly recommend this cigar. Great flavor and smooth smoke every time. I have several in my humidor at all times!

Travis Beeryin Hesperia, CA
May 9, 2019
Acid Kuba Kuba
"Great"
Nice cigar. Great mild flavor.

Byronin Mo
May 7, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.