ACID Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 1215 reviews


Acid Liquid
"Very smooth"
As a new cigar smoker the Acid Liquid had a great draw, flavor and scent. I would recommend for people who like a milder cigar.

Houstonin Pittsburgh
June 23, 2022
Acid Kuba Deluxe
"Forget it’s infused"
So infused cigars get a bad rep. Yeah I don’t like them either but there are exceptions for every rule. These smell like a flower shop. Sweet taste with medium body. I can see they may not be for everyone but I love them with a sweet scotch. Even non cigar smokers love the aroma

Tony Patrickin Knoxville Tennessee
June 21, 2022
Acid 1400cc
"Acid"
Best cigar I have ever smoked. About to order a box.

Victor Cruzin California
May 26, 2022
Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro
"Just OK"
My experience is just OK. I experienced an uneven burn on several sticks and during the second half they didn’t stay lit. This one is not for me.

Jimin US
May 17, 2022
Acid Kuba Kuba
"Kuba kuba cigar"
An awesome smoke, great flavor throughout, definitely on my top5

Andrew Harrisin No carolina
April 21, 2022
Acid 20 Toro
"Excellent!!!"
These are delicious. I like the kinder gentler flavor of the Deadwood Sweet Jane and these are equally awesome. I got them on a promo with an ash tray. Great value.

Joseph Oddenin South Dakota
April 14, 2022
Acid Wafe
"Just what I want"
These are as close to the acid blue cigarillos as I ve tried yet. I have two boxes in my humidor

Jimin OH
March 4, 2022
Acid Blondie Maduro
"Very good small cigars. Mediam **** star"
Asked wife to order 40 box of Acid Blondie. However, I got box of Blondie MADURO . After smoking most of them friends helped I we rated Maduro four stars **** in it s class. However , I like plain old Blondie, mild smoke and rate them five star ***** in class.

Ron Houlein Queen Creek, AZ.
March 4, 2022
Acid Krush Morado Maduro 5/10
"Taste"
Some of the few life’s pleasures when smoking these babies.. Cheers! LogDog

Kevinin Vermont
March 2, 2022
Acid 1400cc
"Great Cigar"
This is a great cigar from the start to the end. Very smooth and a great taste. This is one of my favorites and is also share them with my golfing friends.

Markin Tujunga, CA
February 11, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.