ACID Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 1188 reviews


Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro
"Seemed stale"
I have had pretty good results with your cigars but I bought Kuba Kuba for Father s day and they were not a hit.they had that very hard core cigars can get!

Jim turnurein 1304 Faulkner ct, Mahwah-NJ
June 22, 2021
Acid Nasty
"Nasty and Crappy"
These have really gone down hill. I enjoyed smoking these several years ago . The quality and workmanship is GONE. They burn unevenly canoe go out and wont stay lit. There is only filler in the first 2 inches after that its all stems and crap . Never ever again will I waste my money on a box of these.

Bryanin Troy
June 18, 2021
Acid Kuba Kuba
"Dried Out"
Acid Kuba Kuba cigars from famous smoke were dry & tobacco crumbling apart when I first opened the package. Flavor was nonexistent & had a bitter taste. Very disappointed.

Caro Hin Baton Rouge
June 16, 2021
Acid Blondie Maduro
"Acid Blondie Maduro"
A very good, infused, go to, everyday cigar.

Michael McCallin AZ
June 16, 2021
Acid Nasty
"Decent"
I’m new to cigars and this is one of the first that I have truly sat down and tried to enjoy. This little cigar puts out some mean smoke. I really did enjoy smoking this stick and would buy again if I were headed out on the boat or hitting the links.

Alexander Millerin Washington
June 13, 2021
Acid Collector Tin
"Great little smoke"
These tins are fantastic smokes if you don’t have time for a full cigar. They are rolled to perfection and taste like a classic Acid. The draw has been good on each one I smoked.

Troy Guthmillerin Bismarck
June 8, 2021
Acid Kuba Kuba
"Decent infused cigar"
Its well made, lights easy with a good draw and a reasonably even burn for tthe most part. Has a good slightly sweet flavor that can last for a short time or most of the smoke time depending on how you smoke it. I find light short draws keep the cigar cool and gives the most consistent taste. Hitting it hard and getting the cigar hot seems to bring out the tar and the flavor flattens out early.

Stillmanin Kentucky
June 8, 2021
Acid Extra Ordinary Larry
"A fine cigar"
It is a fine smooth cigar.

Timin Pennsylvania
June 1, 2021
Acid Twenty
"My new Fav!!!"
Ok so the pull is flawless, the taste is less sweet but welcomed. The “haircut” even burn is fabulous. From the very fist pull I knew! Kuba move over, your cousin just moved in...to STAY!

Deon Jin Fredericksburg VA
May 19, 2021
Acid Kuba Grande
"Really nice smoke!"
This is the only infused cigar I smoke! The Drew Estates Acid Line is really different from the rest! I enjoy the draw, the burn and the finish! Sweet but still tastes like a cigar!

Jeff Allenin DE
May 19, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.