ACID Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 1204 reviews


Acid Blondie Gold
"Acid B Gold"
Smooth as Gold and long lasting on taste.. Cheers,

Kevin DeMarsin Vermont
December 29, 2021
Acid Krush Morado Maduro 5/10
"Pleased"
Always a good experience

Mike McMullenin Florida
November 1, 2021
Acid Cold Infusion
"Quality wasn t there..."
I wanted to love these, but my 5 pack was sub-par. The cigars were very loosely packed, downright soft even. They did not burn evenly and had to be relit. I m hoping the next one is better, but the entire pack feels abnormally... soft?

Jaysonin Washington
October 31, 2021
Acid Collector Tin
"Not my favorite"
Not a great smoke. Added favors do not equal good smoke. Nice container made the purchase worth while.

Lawrence Plotkinin Boynton Beach, FL
October 11, 2021
Acid Wafe
"Burn issues/Gimmick, not worth it"
Maybe the 1st acid cigar that had serious burn issues. To me it s the same potpourri as most acid blues, but the cap seemed much sweeter, like the Blondie. This is really a gimmick cigar, I say save your money and get a better built stick.

Brandoin Mo
September 26, 2021
Acid Roam
"Mild, Creamy, Delicious"
Drew Estates went all in with the Roam! This is a very mellow cigar that packs a LOT of sweet, creamy flavor. Roam bellows thick, white smoke that even my non-smoking family members appreciate. The only downside is this cigar is only available as a Churchill. Trust me though, anything less would be a disservice to this truly amazing cigar!

Katein Indianapolis
September 25, 2021
Acid Earthiness
"3rd place in the gold line"
3rd place behind atom and cold fusion. It was ok, but not as good as the other 2. Cold fushion really ces alive after a few draws, at is nice as well.

Brandoin Mo
September 11, 2021
Acid Twenty
"Wow"
I don t care for box cut cigars, but the acid 20 has really grown on me as someone who used to like the kuba kubas but find them too sweet now. One of my favorite acids, def worth trying in a sampler.

Brandoin Mo
September 11, 2021
Acid Kuba Kuba
"Best Cigar"
The best flavor out of a Nicaraguan cigar that you can get!!!

Greg Gin Jacksonville, NC
September 6, 2021
Acid Nasty
"Not good"
Outer leaf is no good, overall this cigar does not stand up to standards.

Seanin WA
August 24, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.