ACID Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 1143 reviews


Acid Extra Ordinary Larry
"An Excellent Cigar!"
Don t let the Full strength category intimidate you; this is a SMOOTH cigar! When you first unwrap it from the box, you know this one will be tasty. The botanical oils are clearly evident, and very pleasant; I cured mine in a separate humidor for 45 days at 69%. he Larry lit very well and you are hit with the superb taste of a Connecticut wrapper; this is a BIG cigar 6 X 60 so prepare for a long enjoyable experience! Again, its quite easy for a Full cigar; the flavors are chocolate, with a slight hint of mint, and you get great Maduro flavor; slight bit of canoe on the burn about 1/3 thriugh on the one stick I smoked, but quickly evened out. Its a large ring, so not unexpected. No worries, because I LOVE the flavor of this! Drew Estate makes great cigars...

Double Din United States
October 18, 2020
Acid Krush Connecticut 5/10
"Acid"
I love it

Kathy Dawsonin GA
October 18, 2020
Acid Twenty
"Excellent Cigar!"
After trying several Acid cigars I was confident this would follow suit, and absolutely did not disappoint. This medium body smoke offered a nice leather, earthy and peppery palate while adding subtleties of fruit notes on the smoke. The tip isn’t too sweet. Solid smoke and recommend to anyone looking to add another Acid stick to their lineup!

Paigein Portland
October 17, 2020
Acid 1400cc
"Excellent"
Best tasting cigar

Noel Acostain Illinois
October 14, 2020
Acid Earthiness 5 Pack
"Top Choice"
I really like this cigar. It has a lot of flavor and is one of my top choices from the Acid line.

Chad Dodgein Middletown Ohio
October 11, 2020
Acid Blondie
"Nice quick smoke"
This is a great little cigar - nice even burn, smooth draw, and a pretty mellow flavor with the great aroma you d expect from Acid. This is a good smoke if you re short on time or don t want to commit to a larger cigar.

Katie Cin Indianapolis, Indiana
October 5, 2020
Acid Toast
"Best Acid cigar"
Great smoke,nice burn,love the infused flavor. Got ten the first time I ordered but only 5 for $40 last time. I think they changed price. Would give 5 for the cigar but only a 4 due to pricing questions.

Peter Belangerin MA
September 30, 2020
Acid Blondie Belicoso
"great taste and burn"
great taste and burn

Andrew Liguoriin nj
September 22, 2020
Acid C-Note
"Best service"
Very timely shipping on my fav cigar that a lot of other places are on back order

Charles J Jordanin IL
September 21, 2020
Acid One
"Great"
Fantastic smoke, my new favorite!

Stacyin USA
September 17, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.