ACID Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 1079 reviews


Acid Krush Connecticut 5/10
"10/10"
Great flavor and smoke. Awesome cigar for the price.

David Nowickiin TX
November 13, 2019
Acid Wafe
"Surprised!"
I got a free five pack of these acid wafe cigars as part of a promotional deal and I am pleasantly surprised! Never had a pressed cigar before but this was nice. I was impressed with the construction and the taste was better then the blondie to Me. I smoked one almost to a nub with no issues and look forward to smoking the next four.

Josef Deeblein VT
November 9, 2019
Acid Blondie Maduro
"Pretty decent Maduro"
I have found that I like Maduro cigars more then any other and this one was a pretty good one. I have liked all the acids so far except for the blondie. The blondie maduro was almost like a nasty if they were sweet. I would buy more of these. Oh and they smell amazing!

Josef Deeblein VT
November 9, 2019
Acid Kuba Kuba Maduro
"Amazing"
Absolutely love these...very flavorful and a great smoke overall...have converted a few friends to cigars because of these

Eddiein Las Vegas
November 8, 2019
Acid Twenty
"Amazing stick once again"
I met Scott CHESTER of ACID In Tampa At the IPCPR I Have been a rep for DE and an ACID line fan since

Frank The Bodyguardin Chantilly Va
November 6, 2019
Acid Frenchies 10/5
"Perfect"
I love Acid Frenchies. Since I found out they came in this size I ve been purchasing them every since. I love the feminine look and feel of them. Good taste and draw. I purchase the 10/10 can I get a discount!!!

Teyonin Lincolnton
November 6, 2019
Acid Krush Connecticut 5/10
"Awesome flavor"
Bursting with flavor a great smoke

Raymond Lovellin Wes alton mo
October 27, 2019
Acid Collector Tin
"Great Sampler!"
I wasn t sure if I would enjoy ACID.....but if you want something out of the ordinary and different every now and then... these work and well. I was surprised at the balance between taste and smoke.....very prominent on the sweetness but not too much to turn you away. Kept you coming back for more.....I liked it. Would buy again if not a box of one of my favorites,

Davidin NV
October 24, 2019
Acid Blondie
"Good first acid cigar"
This was one of a couple Acid cigars I bought and I chose to smoke this one first. It is a good one to start with I would say and I liked the smell a lot. It tasted very good like quality tobacco that was not overly strong or weak. I could smell and taste faintly Violets? Like the sugared ones I used to eat as a kid. I almost got a faint berry scent too maybe but not sure. I smoked it pretty far down but then it started getting a little harsh. I would recommend that this is a good starting point in the Acid line of Cigars. Very good.

Josef Deeblein VT
October 17, 2019
Acid Kuba Kuba
"I love these!"
Kuba Kuba is my favorite infused stick

Chris Moreauin Exeter, NH
October 16, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.