Acid Blondie Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 128 reviews





"Purchase these and other great cigars from you guys on a regular basis."
Great little cigar. Packed with flavor and clouds of smoke.

Mike Lehmanin Runnells, Iowa
March 5, 2020
"Nub samplers"
Be careful these are tiny and a unique gift idea too. Just realize. Or like me I was stunned by the unit cost per unit. $4.50 each for a pinky finger smoke! ??

Kristen Sorensenin OR
January 6, 2020
"Great little smokes"
This is the first of cigars I ever bought. They are perfect smokes if you have to go outside in the cold to have a cigar. They last about 15mins or so. The flavor is always great! I would highly recommend.

Chad Min Pa
January 2, 2020
"Acid"
I love all acids this is a good quick smoke if you want a cigar but don t have alot of time

Baddaspin Gods country
January 1, 2020
"Nothing negative, but nothing positive"
Rather bland and not much taste or flavor at all. Somewhat sweet in the second half of the smoke but that is all. So not bad... but also not that good.

David Nowickiin Texas
November 21, 2019
"Good first acid cigar"
This was one of a couple Acid cigars I bought and I chose to smoke this one first. It is a good one to start with I would say and I liked the smell a lot. It tasted very good like quality tobacco that was not overly strong or weak. I could smell and taste faintly Violets? Like the sugared ones I used to eat as a kid. I almost got a faint berry scent too maybe but not sure. I smoked it pretty far down but then it started getting a little harsh. I would recommend that this is a good starting point in the Acid line of Cigars. Very good.

Josef Deeblein VT
October 17, 2019
"Great taste"
Nice smooth smoke at reasonably price, you wont be disappointed

Edward Tardinoin MI
October 9, 2019
"My Favorite ACID"
Hands down my favorite ACID cigar

Romanin NY, NY
October 3, 2019
"Acid Blondie"
Disappointed. Got what I ordered so I shouldn’t complain, but for the price, the 4X38 is just too small. Otherwise, good smoke if you like a 20-30 minute cigar.

Jim Darrahin Kansas City, MO
June 18, 2019
"A great quick smoke"
I love the blondies for the mellow smoke. They are floral with a smooth finish. I have found they are perfect for when you only have 15/30 mins to relax. Its a staple in my Humidor!

Louis Watts Jr.in Hattiesburg, MS
June 5, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.