Acid Atom Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews





"Good solid cigar"
Nice!!

Keion Harrisin OH
April 15, 2020
"Great"
The best of the drew estates acid line I’ve had

Dino John Puzinoin New York
October 11, 2017
"Not fantastic"
I could not get a consistent burn out of this cigar, and it was a chore to keep it lit. The burn was not very sharp, and I found myself having to do double, even triple puffs to keep it lit. Flavorwise, it was nothing special. I didn t get any unique flavors out of this, just your standard tobacco flavor. Of the Acid s I ve tried, it is not my favorite.

Austin in New England
April 1, 2014
"too sweet on the lips"
After reading reviews on here, I decided to pick one of these up. Most of my recent smoking experience is with macanudo cafes and I really like them, but wanted to branch out. Prelight, this cigar smelled great, but the pleasure ended as soon as I touched it to my lips and was over taken by what tasted like saccharin or some other artificial sweeteners. I smoked it anyway because of the money I dropped. The smoke flavor was good and construction very good, but the artificial sweetener taste on my lips and tongue persisted throughout.I don t believe I will be buying another acid cigar for this reason.

Billsin Houston
December 27, 2013
"Best O' The Bunch"
My first Acid cigar was an Atom, and for my money, it's the best of the bunch. Additives are noticeable, but kept to a minimum. Almost immediately after lighting, there are rich flavors of leather, dark cherry and pepper. Hey, if you don't like flavored cigars, you probably won't like this one either. But it's a nice alternative to Acid's other overly-flavored cigars.

Flack in Atlanta
December 6, 2012
"Great taste, poor burn"
Great tasting cigar, slightly sweet wrapper and creamy, mellow smoke. Wasn't overwhelmingly botanical like some Acids. Mine burned pretty unevenly, though.

PPCRO in Pittsburgh, PA
May 20, 2012
"TO SWEET"
it was by far the worst cigar i ever tried lucky for me a friend gave it to me to try. i would have to say it was 10 time sweeter than a swisher sweet and i don't like them either. i had to quit after the third drag on it i could not stomach more than that

WARREN in TAFT,CA
April 2, 2010
"If I had to use one Word... WOW!!"
All I can say is Wow!! This Cigar, with a nice single malt scotch and some Al Green playing is like a day off with pay... A little spicy towards the end, but the aroma and the taste can't be beat. Only bad part was I only bought 2, and almost smoked both. Worth every Cent!! Acid Atom Maduro is a must have...

D Lowe in Gary, in.
January 6, 2010
"awesome if you like sweet smoke"
I bought one after i took a wiff of my friends Acid Atom at a New Years party, the sweet syrupy flavor and and pleasant smell is great, especially if you are smoking around people who don't like cigars. The only complaint i can think of is that the ash wasn't solid and often flaked off before i got it to the ash tray, to some it up this is my new go-to smoke for any occasion, especially paired with an after dinner cup of coffee

DesJarlais in RI
January 5, 2010
"If you like sweet, these are for you."
As a new cigar smoker, I find these absolutely wonderful. If you like sweet tasting smokes, this should be your #1 pick. Sure, cigar snobs may not like them, but these offer a great start and will help build the transition.

Justin in New Mexico
January 24, 2009
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.