AB Black Market Esteli Reviews


Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews


AB Black Market Esteli Churchi
"Jury s still out"
Smoked my first one of these a few days ago. Extremely pleased - nice mellow-full, great, long burn. Very nice! Last night tried the second one expecting the same experience....NOT! Terrible draw, spent so much time trying to correct it but impossible to smoke. Very frustrating. First experience reminded me a bit of a Kristoff or Excalibur. Hope 3rd times the charm once again.

Ed Andersonin Madeira Beach, FL
December 14, 2020
AB Black Market Esteli Torpedo
"Never disappoints!"
I love these sticks! Always consistent - Box worthy and they’ll always have a place in my humidor.

Krisin California
June 10, 2020
AB Black Market Esteli Robusto
"Disappointing"
A harsh bitey aftertaste even after 4 weeks at 69% R. None of the oily skin desired on a Maduro wrapper. Annoying band to remove covering half of the cigar. A pack of 5 will be enough for me - no more.

VA_Duckin Ashburn VA
March 9, 2020
AB Black Market Esteli Toro 5P
"Fantastic smoke"
A first rate cigar. Very flavorful and smooth. I can't speak for just the Black Market cigar for I havnt tried it but the Esteli is a cigar I light up frequently and enjoy anytime of day. Of course an affordable cigar for anyone. Great Buy!

Matt Wiermanin Minneapolis Mn.
November 7, 2019
AB Black Market Esteli Toro
"Poor Smoke"
Very poor cigar. Too bad because I purchased them in the past in a robusto and they were very good.

Nelson DeYoungin MN
July 11, 2019
AB Black Market Esteli Robusto
"Pair of Ace s"
LOVE THEM

Martin J Placentiin NJ
October 2, 2018
AB Black Market Esteli Toro
"Outstanding Cigar"
I liked the Black Market when it came out but the Esteli version goes over the limit, great taste, great burn and excellent wrapper. Definitely on my refill list.

Al Pennein WI
July 26, 2018
AB Black Market Esteli Robusto
"Beyond excellent for the money"
Great cigar , great flavor , even burn , can’t say enough good about it ....

Bovvyin Okmulgee ,Ok
June 26, 2018
AB Black Market Esteli Toro
"Fantastic Smoke"
This cigar has become one of my daily go-to smokes, the draw and burn consistency is remarkable. Taste is a huge plus, that first draw always produces a hint of chocolate then the smoke settles into a smooth silky blend. Without a doubt one of Alec Bradley s finest cigars.

Benton T Gillisin Louisiana
June 21, 2018
AB Black Market Esteli Robusto
"Another winner by AB"
This smoke was fantastic and a slight better than the original Black Market. Good taste, draw and nice burn, not to harsh just right.

Al Pennein WI
February 14, 2018
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.