AB American Sun Grown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 22 reviews


AB American Sun Grown Robusto
"smooth"
Its a great cigar with no harshness to it.

Matthew Meachamin WI
October 20, 2020
AB American Sun Grown Robusto
"Smooooth"
Great size for this blend. Tons of lasting flavor. I highly recommend.

Ant ny Tin Atlanta
June 27, 2019
AB American Sun Grown Corona
"Fine Corona Cigar"
THE BEST CIGAR!!!

William Schmitttin GA
August 20, 2018
AB American Sun Grown Toro
"Right Stuff"
Wonderful cigar. Good draw and flavor. Good for an evening smoke with a nice whiskey. Worth every penny. Haven’t had a bad AB yet!

Matt Atin NJ
July 7, 2018
AB American Sun Grown Gordo
"The company"
I finally squezzed a sample out of these El Cheapo’s and it was these. I really like them. They burn very well and I punched them and had no draw problems. I’m gonna get a box on my next monthly order. I buy what I like out of the samples I get. The lest months or more I have had to all but fight with my cigar sales person just to get one. I used to get as many as 20 cigars to try . Now it’s tough. I don’t know whether y’all think you have me or what. I was shorted a pack of 5 from my redular order and zippo nothing. Anyway I will be buying a box of these. I’m in a wheelchair and everything I order is based on a sample you send me,otherwise thanks for the great service.

Capt. Andy schollin North cape may .
October 22, 2017
AB American SG Corona 5pk
"Disappointing"
I have smoked a couple of these sticks before, purchased from local smoke shops, and I always loved them. I bought a 5 pack of these guys last week and its been a huge let down. I don t know if I need to age them for a couple months or what. When I pulled them out of the wrapper, they seemed dry and brittle. Then I smoked one and the draw is super tight. I don t know if I got a bad batch, or what.

Philin Los Angeles
July 13, 2015
AB American Sun Grown Corona
"One of the best Nic. puros on the market"
I love a Nicaraguan puro and fortunately Alec Bradley has several great offerings. The American Sun Grown Corona does not disappoint! Medium in body, spicy and woody. Easy draw and perfect construction. Priced well considering the quality.

Chanel in Baltimore
February 23, 2015
AB American Sun Grown Gordo
"Decent, Tough Draw"
It was a very pretty cigar, thick in girth at 60 RG. The sungrown wrap was smooth in flavor but I was constantly distracted by the firm draw and uneven burn. It never needed a relight or touch-up, but it was always close! Sat in the humi at 65/67 for weeks, so unsure of its issue. Dry these out some before smoking!

Jim in Maryland
December 16, 2014
AB American Sun Grown Robusto
"Flavorful and Aromatic...Got Me Going"
This is a fantastic cigar...wonderful complex aromas, apple, cedar, leather. One of the most enjoyable cigars I have ever had. Well balanced medium strength with some amazing flavors. I kept wanting to save it for later for a more important occasion than just sitting around...brilliant stuff. Was thinking about it three days later. Thanks AB.

Ro in Rochester, NY
September 6, 2014
AB American Sun Grown Torpedo
"Excellent Cigar"
Tried one today. Very good flavor that stayed very consistent. Full body but very smooth. Earthy taste; excellent draw and burn. I have a new favorite. It is a steal at this price.

George in Glen Ellyn, IL
August 23, 2014
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.