AB American Classic Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 25 reviews


AB American Classic Corona
"Alex Bradley"
Enjoyed this cigar & will consider buying again

Bob Chamberlinin Vancouver Canada
November 24, 2020
AB American Classic Toro
"5/10"
budget gar. Not bad, just ok.

CWin NJ
October 10, 2020
AB American Classic Robusto
"Smooth and creamy, lots of flavor"
Very nice smoke. Creamy and sweet, but with spice and fullness. Great draw, construction, etc. I thought this might be good but it surprised me. I will be getting this one again.

Matt Sin Eureka, Missouri
October 12, 2018
AB American Classic Toro
"Bland"
I love Alec Bradley cigars, but this one was so mild there wasn t much to it. A solid cigar with good construction, just not much flavor.

Lukein Minnesota
October 9, 2018
AB American Classic Torpedo
"Easy flow"
My husband just started smoking and he is more gentle than I am. This cigar is an everyday gentle but tasty cigar. It has a well rounded taste and it goes really great with cigars. Personally, I am more of a bold strong cigar with scotch. I live in New England where the weather..... well lets just say that we have all four seasons and so far I have enjoyed this cigar in humid weather at night whilst camping as well during dry heat 97F with a beer. The cigar itself stays lit throughout both conditions. It is not super tight and nor do you feel it falling apart in your mouth. Well done!

Melissa Din Bedford, MA
September 4, 2018
AB American Classic Robusto
"Smooth and Creamy as Gelato!"
The Alec Bradley American Classic Blend is one of the first cigars I ve ever smoked and although it s been many years since then and my taste has changed, the memory of its beautiful smooth creamy smoke was unforgettable! So I bought 3 5-packs in different vitola s And it brought back beautiful memories of my first one next to my pool on a hot summer day! I guess I can thank that cigar for helping me continue into the great world of cigar smoking!

Big Daddyin Warwick NY
April 18, 2018
AB American Classic Robusto
"Great everyday cigar...."
One of my favorites

Johnin Seattle
March 16, 2018
AB American Classic Robusto
"Best mild bodied cigar I have ever had"
Let me start off by saying that I hate mild cigars. I picked up a box of these for a party to give away and had some left over afterward. I have had them for two years now and they have aged tremendously. I ve only smoked a couple and the ones I have had have been top notch. Everybody that I give one away to says that it is the best mild bodied cigar they have ever had. They are saying this because the cigar is extremely creamy and full of flavor, Davidoff and Zino taste like paper compared to these.....that is no joke. Hey.... it s an Alec Bradley, they arguably make the best cigars on the market right now. For a low price point this one is worth taking a chance on. You won t be sorry.

Brian in Cleveland
April 14, 2014
AB American Classic Robusto
"Classic Terrible Flavor"
Horrible cigar! Avoid at all costs. The cigar was so tightly rolled, I couldn t get any smoke out of it, and to top it off the wrapper was torn directly out of the package. Also about 1/2 way through the cigar it started falling apart, and in the process of the cigar falling apart, I pulled out a branch/stick.

Ron in NY
October 30, 2013
AB American Classic Robusto
"Nice Smoke"
This cigar has a smooth, leathery taste that I enjoy. Same flavor for most of cigar, just got a little harsh during last third.

Phil in Gainesville, GA
October 7, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.