7-20-4 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 32 reviews


7-20-4 Lancero
"7-20-4 cigars"
Very good smoke, enjoyed them all.

Brian Taylorin South Carolina
November 1, 2021
7-20-4 Lancero
"Great flavors"
7-20-04s have great flavors of wood with a little spice that develops into a bit if cream and dry cocoa.this medium bodied smoke is well constructed and burned evenly.

Johnin Ohio
March 2, 2021
7-20-4 5 Cigar Sampler
"Great smokes!"
Pleasantly surprised by the entire 7-20-4 line!!

Alan Cookein Florence, SC
October 15, 2020
7-20-4 5 Cigar Sampler
"bought this on monster love the cigars a bit pricey"
bought this on monster love the cigars a bit pricey w/o sale

john licatain MA
April 18, 2019
7-20-4 Gagger
"Excellent!"
Picked up 2 5 packs in Cigar Monster. Excellent construction...slow, even burn..full bodied from start to finish..found it compatible to the CAO Mx2...a must try if you enjoy full bodied cigars! Would definitely buy again!

Christopherin Allentown, Pa
October 3, 2018
7-20-4 Londres
"m"
This is a great cigar, good burning, great smoking

Michaelin Vermont
September 12, 2018
7-20-4 Londres
"A just right cigar"
I ve been a a 7-20-4 fan for a number of years now and this cigar is the right size, the right draw, the right construction, and the right strength. Wish I could get them locally - Famous is the only one I ve found handling them - and I love em.

Charles Ryderin Las Cruces, NM
August 31, 2018
7-20-4 Churchill
"A very good large cigar"
I love 7-20-4 cigars when I can get them. I usually smoke a smaller cigar but decided to try the Churchill... a very well constructed, consistent cigar. It burned clean and evenly, no acidity, smooth till the end.

Charles Ryderin Las Cruces, NM
August 31, 2018
7-20-4 Gran Toro
"Great new smoke"
This became my new everyday smoke. Not as strong as the Lancer. I let it sit for about 3 weeks after receiving. Great flavor from the onset. Middle third starting kicking in the strength of the cigar. Pepper and cocoa throughout the cigar. Just a great smoke

Edin Bay Area, California
August 22, 2018
7-20-4 Gagger
"Outstanding smoke"
I ve been smoking 7-20-4 cigars for 3 yrs and they just never get boring. Great smoke and taste, will always be in my arsenal.

Al Pennein WI
March 16, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.