601 Steel Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 31 reviews


601 Steel Spike
"Not Good at All"
The first one I smoked had burn issues. A hole was burning at the bottom of the cigar while it was lit at the top. I thought it might just be that this particular 601 cigar was bad. So the next day I lit up another. It tasted terrible, and like the first one, couldn t stay lit. Just an overpowering cigar with burn issues that I would not recommend to anyone.

Larryin USA
August 28, 2021
601 Steel Rod
"Excellent"
Great bang for the buck. Well constructed, full flavor profile.

Jim Provenzanoin NV
April 21, 2021
601 Steel Rivet
"The cigarette break cigar with oomph"
I like the big cigars best but I also like to keep a bunch of little guys around for the times I don t have time for a churchill or toro. These guys taste alot like punch london clubs but they are shorter and cheaper. These are my new minis because it smokes and tastes like a big smoke. Highly recommended for anyone who needs quick smokes that smoke like fatties.

Ianin Baltimore
February 10, 2021
601 Steel Girder
"Good value not enough"
Nice cigar, pretty good build but raw and unrefined. Last half burned very unevenly. My favorite is 601 Blue Label and I am staying with those and even Red Label with 601s. This is a far looser build than Blue Label and lacked richness.

Forrestin Kennesaw, GA
January 2, 2021
601 Steel Rivet
"Nice medium smoke."
Very pleasing smaller smoke. Was more of a medium smoke to me as it had nice flavor & not strong maybe because of smaller size

Todd Hillin Wisconsin
November 19, 2020
601 Steel Girder
"Not impressive"
Not bad,.... but not really good either. I have had 2 so far and they start off a little rough tasting, then eventually work out to be just ok tasting a little bitter, but straight tobacco taste, and that’s it . Good construction, good draw, good burn. I think the 601 red, and the 601 blue are much better than this cigar. Oh well,... I took a shot.

Davein NH
November 18, 2020
601 Steel Anvil
"601 Steel Anvil - 10 Pack"
Good solid smoke. Long lasting.

CHRISTOPHER THOMAS TEALin CA
October 7, 2020
601 Steel Spike
"Well Made at a Good Price"
These came in an attractive box with the cigar s origin information. Beautiful stick with a well-rolled wrapper and robust smell. Medium to full bodied in flavor with consistent notes of dark woods, cocoa and spice. Strength approaches full.

Nicholas Rin Columbia, SC
August 31, 2020
601 Steel Rod
"Underrated"
I was surprised of how well put together this cigar easy, burn was flawless and really good notes.

Marioin Staten Island NY
June 19, 2020
601 Steel Rod
"Very very good!"
Recieved a 5 pack for free as part of a deal at Famous. These 601 s are excellent. Clean smoke with a punch!

Joe Volpein PA
May 13, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.