601 Red Label Habano Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 44 reviews


601 Red Label Robusto
"One of the best"
Easily one of the best all around stocks that I ve had. Its very Padron like with a great draw, consistent burn, and a great peppymry flavor.

Randuin Louisiana
June 3, 2019
601 Red Label Torpedo
"For my taste and economy this is fine"
VERY. GOOD

MARK A TROUTin Harrisburg, PA
November 2, 2018
601 Red Label Toro
"Oh man!"
Excellent gar man! Complex and creamy with red pepper spice!

Julio Torresin NJ
October 27, 2018
601 Red Label Churchill
"Very nice"
One of my favorite longer smokes at a nice price. the burn is great, the flavor is great.

JR Prospalin Ohio
October 18, 2018
601 Red Label Churchill
"All good but the taste."
See review below

Benjamin Vincent Schiroin FL
October 15, 2018
601 Red Label Robusto
"Good cigar for the right price."
Solid smoke. I ve been smoking these for awhile now off and on. I usually go for 5 packs and with the 601 Red I d pick them up if they re under $20 on cigar monster. At that price point they are a good deal. Are there better cigars out there? Yes. But for the right price they offer a good burn, flavor and construction.

Jacob Youngin NY
August 16, 2018
601 Red Label Trabuco
"Over rated. I ll take a 601 GREEN anyday"
Don t know why this cigar is rated so high in Cigar Aficionado . I just don t like the taste. The 60 Green is one of my FAVORITE cigars along with Padron I tried the red based on the high rating. Nope. I ll take a 601 Green over this every time,.

Anthony Sabbaresein Brooklyn, NY
February 23, 2018
601 Red Label Robusto
"Not for me."
Got this cigar as part of a sampler. Honestly, this is not a cigar I ll be ordering in the future. The taste is bland and dry. Furthermore, the wrapper split and began to fall off. This is not a $7 dollar cigar, in my opinion.

Tom in MN
February 17, 2014
601 Red Label Robusto
"Not for me."
Got this cigar as part of a sampler. Honestly, this is not a cigar I ll be ordering in the future. The taste is bland and dry. Furthermore, the wrapper split and began to fall off. This is not a $7 dollar cigar, in my opinion.

Tom in MN
February 17, 2014
601 Red Label Robusto
"Still on the fence"
I'm on my fourth stick and I still don't know what to think of these. I smoked the first one as soon as it arrived and thought the dark Habano flavor was too much. The second stick was a little better, and the third stick which I had dry boxed had a very tight draw so I peeled the wrapper off and found the last third quite enjoyable when the cedar flavors finally came through. This fourth stick had a very loose draw through a punch hole and smoked too hot. If anything, the common denominator seems to be that these reach their sweet spot past the half-point when the flavors become more balanced, and are best smoked very slowly. I think I'd like to try the smaller sizes next... 86-87 points

Stefan in City by the Bay
February 15, 2014
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.