601 Kryptonite Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews





"Only had 1 stick so far, they are ok stick"
Flavor is good had issues with the one stick staying lit. Only smoking 1 doesn t give me sufficient time to review this stick properly. But the flavors are very good.

Jimmie Stirlingin West Virginia
July 31, 2020
"Great Smoke"
A great 601 blend. These cigars have a great draw with very little effort. Very good medium body smoke thats not overlay spicey. One of my favorite 601s next to the maduro.

Calvin R Conradin VA
September 27, 2019
"Kind of on the Fence"
I’m kind of on the fence with the Kryptonite. I bought them on a whim ya I’m an old Superman fan . On first look they seemed kind of mushy and not well constructed but they burn and smoke fine with no uneven burning. Smoking the cigar starts off kind of rough but quickly mellows out into a nice medium smoke. So I guess the smoke and taste fine but just don’t feel like a premium cigar. I don’t think I would purchase them again but would smoke them again if the opportunity arose.

Scott Kirchoffin Minnesota
August 18, 2019
"wow!"
These are very good smokes. The first one was a little too strong, but I think I rushed it. After a week or so in the humi the 2nd is a solid 90 . The trick for me is to smoke it easy, don t get it hot, let it rest, but don t let it go out. Very full, rich taste, good buz, satisfying and great after dinner with bourbon or a nice red. Ordering another 5er to add to the rotation.

NCStevein Appalachia
November 5, 2018
"Not worth the cool can"
Barely smokable. Weakly constructed, and mushy . Will not buy again.

Kirt Thomasin MO
October 30, 2018
"Awesome Smoke"
Consistent and Never dull. Mr.601 keeps doing it again and again.

Hector Marreroin Boca Raton,Fl
October 24, 2018
"Amazing"
Love this smoke just ordered my second jar. Full bodied great flavour, smoke down to the nub without getting harsh. Its one of my favorite 601 smokes next to the blue lable and the warhead.

Calvinin VA
September 16, 2018
"Great smooth daily smoker"
Love these, almost always have 2 jars on hand as it s my daily smoker. If you haven t had one... try them. Worth your time and a great price!

Casey Hawkinsin Texas
July 27, 2018
"outstanding smoke, my new daily"
Fantastic, you will be addicted

victor van peltin tampa fl
September 21, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.