601 Kryptonite Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews


601 Kryptonite Robusto
"Great smooth smoke"
This is my every day cigar. Bar none. Smooth, full bodied smoke. Never bites even when you re down to an inch. Don t buy too many since I m in here every week!

tony helferin wheeling, west virginia
February 16, 2019
601 Kryptonite Robusto
"Good after dinner cigar"
This is a good, relaxing cigar for the back patio after dinner with two fingers of your favorite liquor. The burn can be a bit uneven, but overall it s an easy cigar to smoke to a nub. Good flavor without being overpowering, easy draw, impressive overall. Certainly worth keeping a few in your humidor.

Garyin NM
December 24, 2018
601 Kryptonite Churchill
"Consistent"
Have to say I wasn t expecting much from these smokes since apart from Oliva I m always leery of store-exclusive blends. In my experience they re usually the B-roll of cigars. These are different. They deliver good, hearty smoke with a solidly medium flavor profile and good body. Nicely made and never any burn issues with healthy draw. No issues with the wrapper coming undone. I d definitely recommend them and I ll surely buy them again sometime.

Stefan Min Raleigh, NC
November 25, 2018
601 Kryptonite Toro
"wow!"
These are very good smokes. The first one was a little too strong, but I think I rushed it. After a week or so in the humi the 2nd is a solid 90 . The trick for me is to smoke it easy, don t get it hot, let it rest, but don t let it go out. Very full, rich taste, good buz, satisfying and great after dinner with bourbon or a nice red. Ordering another 5er to add to the rotation.

NCStevein Appalachia
November 5, 2018
601 Kryptonite Toro
"Not worth the cool can"
Barely smokable. Weakly constructed, and mushy . Will not buy again.

Kirt Thomasin MO
October 30, 2018
601 Kryptonite Robusto
"601 Kryptonnite"
Great cigar I really enjoyed it, this one could turn to be my everyday smoke!!

Steve Behlin beloit wi
October 26, 2018
601 Kryptonite Toro
"Awesome Smoke"
Consistent and Never dull. Mr.601 keeps doing it again and again.

Hector Marreroin Boca Raton,Fl
October 24, 2018
601 Kryptonite Toro
"Amazing"
Love this smoke just ordered my second jar. Full bodied great flavour, smoke down to the nub without getting harsh. Its one of my favorite 601 smokes next to the blue lable and the warhead.

Calvinin VA
September 16, 2018
601 Kryptonite Robusto
"Everyday Smoke"
I can see why people want this as an eveyday smoke. It seems to be mindless and straight forward, not complex at all. A little cedar and tobacco is all I got out of most of it. No real changes, which isn t a bad thing. And it does produce lots of smoke, no doubt there. This would be a good eveyday smoke or one to keep in the humidor for guests that like a nice medium bodied cigar.

Royalin TX
September 11, 2018
601 Kryptonite Toro
"Great smooth daily smoker"
Love these, almost always have 2 jars on hand as it s my daily smoker. If you haven t had one... try them. Worth your time and a great price!

Casey Hawkinsin Texas
July 27, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.