601 Kryptonite Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews


601 Kryptonite Churchill
"Average"
Nothing special...its an average smoke from start to finish. Burn issues and filler has tendency to collapse...perfect for a cheap smoke...this smoke won t knock superman out, and will leave you saying ehhh...

Daniel Ravanelliin Wyoming
October 15, 2020
601 Kryptonite Robusto
"Will purchase again"
Took a chance turned out to be a great smoke

Patrick Smithin Nebraska
August 23, 2020
601 Kryptonite Toro
"Only had 1 stick so far, they are ok stick"
Flavor is good had issues with the one stick staying lit. Only smoking 1 doesn t give me sufficient time to review this stick properly. But the flavors are very good.

Jimmie Stirlingin West Virginia
July 31, 2020
601 Kryptonite Robusto
"Seriously?"
I bought a 5 pack, because they were on sale and I had wondered...I was utterly suprised at how much I enjoyed these. This is such a flavorful and perfect medium body cigar. I was blown away because I had never smoked a 601. These are actually the flavor profile for what I look for in a medium to full cigar flavor. Slightly peppery and beautifully ...I ll just say citrus because I can t really put a finger on the better description. It made me want to try all 601s.

MikeHonchoin Missouri
July 27, 2020
601 Kryptonite Robusto
"No to this one"
It was like sucking on fire!

Toddin SC
July 18, 2020
601 Kryptonite Robusto
"Fantastic breakfast smoke"
Medium body flavor and medium strength.. just perfect. I really enjoyed this cigar. Only issue i had was the wrapper cracked on me in the last third but It wouldn’t keep me from buying more. Could just be the way this one was rolled. Other than that it’s a fantastic stick

Samuelin Brooklyn new york
December 15, 2019
601 Kryptonite Churchill 5 Pk
"Good smooth smoke"
Quality budget stick from Espinosa

Dan Win AZ
October 18, 2019
601 Kryptonite Toro
"Great Smoke"
A great 601 blend. These cigars have a great draw with very little effort. Very good medium body smoke thats not overlay spicey. One of my favorite 601s next to the maduro.

Calvin R Conradin VA
September 27, 2019
601 Kryptonite Robusto 5 Pack
"Too much bite, dry"
Had a bite to them and were dry, almost like stale. Finished the pack that I bought but will not buy again.

Lawrence Espositoin MA
August 19, 2019
601 Kryptonite Toro 5 Pack
"Kind of on the Fence"
I’m kind of on the fence with the Kryptonite. I bought them on a whim ya I’m an old Superman fan . On first look they seemed kind of mushy and not well constructed but they burn and smoke fine with no uneven burning. Smoking the cigar starts off kind of rough but quickly mellows out into a nice medium smoke. So I guess the smoke and taste fine but just don’t feel like a premium cigar. I don’t think I would purchase them again but would smoke them again if the opportunity arose.

Scott Kirchoffin Minnesota
August 18, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.