601 Kryptonite Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews


601 Kryptonite Robusto
"Fantastic breakfast smoke"
Medium body flavor and medium strength.. just perfect. I really enjoyed this cigar. Only issue i had was the wrapper cracked on me in the last third but It wouldn’t keep me from buying more. Could just be the way this one was rolled. Other than that it’s a fantastic stick

Samuelin Brooklyn new york
December 15, 2019
601 Kryptonite Churchill 5 Pk
"Good smooth smoke"
Quality budget stick from Espinosa

Dan Win AZ
October 18, 2019
601 Kryptonite Toro
"Great Smoke"
A great 601 blend. These cigars have a great draw with very little effort. Very good medium body smoke thats not overlay spicey. One of my favorite 601s next to the maduro.

Calvin R Conradin VA
September 27, 2019
601 Kryptonite Robusto 5 Pack
"Too much bite, dry"
Had a bite to them and were dry, almost like stale. Finished the pack that I bought but will not buy again.

Lawrence Espositoin MA
August 19, 2019
601 Kryptonite Toro 5 Pack
"Kind of on the Fence"
I’m kind of on the fence with the Kryptonite. I bought them on a whim ya I’m an old Superman fan . On first look they seemed kind of mushy and not well constructed but they burn and smoke fine with no uneven burning. Smoking the cigar starts off kind of rough but quickly mellows out into a nice medium smoke. So I guess the smoke and taste fine but just don’t feel like a premium cigar. I don’t think I would purchase them again but would smoke them again if the opportunity arose.

Scott Kirchoffin Minnesota
August 18, 2019
601 Kryptonite Robusto 5 Pack
"Enjoyable!"
I got a free five pack with an order... I like um! I usually go stronger, but this taste great and I love the fragrance. I’m pleased to see they’re well priced as well??.

Lawrencein Los Angeles
June 25, 2019
601 Kryptonite Robusto 5 Pack
"NG"
Cigars were dry and they cracked when I cut one. Smoked half of one and threw the rest away.

Thomas Girouxin Rhode Island
June 14, 2019
601 Kryptonite Robusto
"Great smooth smoke"
This is my every day cigar. Bar none. Smooth, full bodied smoke. Never bites even when you re down to an inch. Don t buy too many since I m in here every week!

tony helferin wheeling, west virginia
February 16, 2019
601 Kryptonite Robusto
"Good after dinner cigar"
This is a good, relaxing cigar for the back patio after dinner with two fingers of your favorite liquor. The burn can be a bit uneven, but overall it s an easy cigar to smoke to a nub. Good flavor without being overpowering, easy draw, impressive overall. Certainly worth keeping a few in your humidor.

Garyin NM
December 24, 2018
601 Kryptonite Churchill
"Consistent"
Have to say I wasn t expecting much from these smokes since apart from Oliva I m always leery of store-exclusive blends. In my experience they re usually the B-roll of cigars. These are different. They deliver good, hearty smoke with a solidly medium flavor profile and good body. Nicely made and never any burn issues with healthy draw. No issues with the wrapper coming undone. I d definitely recommend them and I ll surely buy them again sometime.

Stefan Min Raleigh, NC
November 25, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.