601 Green Label La Fuerza Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews





"601 Green Label Oscuro Delicious"
One of my top 5 faves in my humi rotation. I absolutely love this cigar with my morning coffee or later in the evening. Solid medium full with good strength and spice all the way through to the nub. The flavor is succulent, chocolatey and nutty with hints of fruit. Yum! Needs at least a week in the humi as they arrive dry.

Gary Skip PRICEin Cleveland OH
March 2, 2020
"An Old, Old Favorite of Mine"
I have had many, many five packs of these. They are chock full jammed with Nica flavor, but not too strong, nicotine-wise. I will be ordering many more, I am certain.

William Burkein 508 Kingston Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23452
September 5, 2019
"Lifechanging"
Lifechanging may seem dramatic, but in the context of the world of cigars, that is what this cigar is. A flavor that was not overwhelming but also not soft. It burned wonderfully and gave me the best smoke I have ever had. My only issue is that it only lasted about an hour, but the quality over quantity was absolutely worth it. Will I get more of these? You do not even have to ask, as the answer is a big YES!

Refillin Southeast United States
March 10, 2019
"Fav"
My go to for consistency, taste and strength.

Laurence Nicholsin Spring City Tn
December 28, 2018
"Great cigar"
Great cigar

Jan Humphriesin NC
December 27, 2018
"Fantastic Stick"
Wow. I bought these based only on the rating and reviews I read and am sooooo happy I did. This stick is delicious every step of the way. Construction, draw and taste, its all there. Id put this smoke against any out there. I cant believe these dont get much attention. Instant Favorite. AMAZING STICK, DONT MISS OUT!

Scotty
September 10, 2011
"A must smoke cigar for all..."
Cream of the 601 line, blend and construction could not get any better, many flavors and surprizes in this stick and with age a whole new beast. Do yourself a favor and just get a few everyone should experience this wonderful smoke if only just once

Ken in Sammamish Washington
August 17, 2010
"Very Enjoyable Smoke"
I have been smoking the 601 Habano Oscuro (Green) La Fuerza for a couple of years. I gladly pay the price of this truely remarkable cigars. They just keep on getting better and better while lying in my humidor. If i could only have one cigar this 601 would get strong consideration. Happy Smoking

James in Cranberry Twp PA
December 14, 2009
"Very Good Cigar"
Volumes of thick smoke. Starts really peppery, & mellows as you go, releasing subtle flavors of earth and wood with hints of cocoa near the nub. One of the best constructed cigars I have ever smoked with a perfect burn & draw. Don Pepin Garcia's got a winner here in my book.

One Putt in Mo.
February 2, 2009
"This cigar has it all....."
If you are thinking about buying the 601 Habano Oscuro (Green) you will not be sorry. This stick has unbelievable aroma and flavor. Easy draw with loads of smoke.

James in Cranberry Twp, PA
October 12, 2008
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.