601 Green Label Oscuro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 41 reviews


601 Green Label Tronco
"great flavor"
great flavor, good draw and construction

eric brumblein PA
October 15, 2020
601 Green Label Tronco 10 Pack
"The most potent of the 601x"
This is my favorite of the 601 series. I believe it is the stoutest of the series and not for new smokers or those who like them mild. The burn is good, though keep some ash to keep it cooler. It should be obvious these are not to be hurried or they burn hot. I've had these a lot in the last few years. good value for the money

Garlecin Portland OR
April 18, 2020
601 Green Label La Fuerza
"601 Green Label Oscuro Delicious"
One of my top 5 faves in my humi rotation. I absolutely love this cigar with my morning coffee or later in the evening. Solid medium full with good strength and spice all the way through to the nub. The flavor is succulent, chocolatey and nutty with hints of fruit. Yum! Needs at least a week in the humi as they arrive dry.

Gary Skip PRICEin Cleveland OH
March 2, 2020
601 Green Label La Fuerza
"An Old, Old Favorite of Mine"
I have had many, many five packs of these. They are chock full jammed with Nica flavor, but not too strong, nicotine-wise. I will be ordering many more, I am certain.

William Burkein 508 Kingston Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23452
September 5, 2019
601 Green Label Trabuco
"Ok, Not Spectacular"
This cigar starts off pretty nice, but about 20 percent in the burn, it’s average at best. Nor certain why so many folks seem to lose their mind over this stick.

Joseph Donald Phillipsin FL
September 2, 2019
601 Green Label La Fuerza
"Lifechanging"
Lifechanging may seem dramatic, but in the context of the world of cigars, that is what this cigar is. A flavor that was not overwhelming but also not soft. It burned wonderfully and gave me the best smoke I have ever had. My only issue is that it only lasted about an hour, but the quality over quantity was absolutely worth it. Will I get more of these? You do not even have to ask, as the answer is a big YES!

Refillin Southeast United States
March 10, 2019
601 Green Label La Fuerza
"Fav"
My go to for consistency, taste and strength.

Laurence Nicholsin Spring City Tn
December 28, 2018
601 Green Label La Fuerza
"Great cigar"
Great cigar

Jan Humphriesin NC
December 27, 2018
601 Green Label Trabuco
"ONE GREAT SMOKE"
This is one of my two all time favorite cigars. The other is Padron 1964 Anniversary. The Green is the best 601 cigar in my opinion. I love it MUCH more than the red, regardless of the ratings,.

Tony Sabbaresein Brooklyn, NY
February 23, 2018
601 Green Label Tronco
"One of my go to cigars 91rated by me."
Excellent medium strength cigar with great even smoke through out the entire cigar. Burned well with great flavor which included cedar, coffee, small amounts of pepper and chocolate. This a great cigar for the price.

James Danzin Kaneohe, Hawaii
August 29, 2017
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.