601 Blue Label Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 26 reviews





"My Kind of Cigar"
Slightly sweet, fruity. Easily a 94 rating for me.

Sonny Williamsin Yucca Valley, CA
December 13, 2017
"Delicious... 1 of 2"
Smoked one, couldnt believe the flavor. Went online and read the reviews and agreed with them. I smoked another...and the flavor and cigar was completely different.

Guy in NY
May 15, 2014
"Okay but..."
This is a great tasting cigar. Burn was TERRIBLE. It's been in my humi for about 6 months. Could not keep it lit and it tunneled badly. Tired of constantly puffing, let it go out about 1/2 way thru. Shame, as the flavour was top notch.

Bill in Windsor, ON Can
April 15, 2013
"Reviews are way over rated"
For the price this is a harsh almost tasteless cigar, look elsewhere.

eric in NJ
May 15, 2012
"Good, but..."
Got a five-pack from here in Jan; everyone says how good it is, but I'm feeling nothing. Time goes by, and as of yesterday, the last of the five, two months old, seemed the cigar to light, and NOW I know why everyone ranted & raved. I'm not usually one to buy something that needs two months to be even smokeable, but if I were, I'd get ten of these & store them until July 4th. They'd then be a great cigar.

Barak in Sunny Miami Beach
March 27, 2012
"Not on the same league as Padron"
These are not that great. Bitter tabbaco with a weak hint of sweetness and a finishing zing on the tongue. That is it. Whoever said these are Padron slayers must of been smoking crack along with the 601. These are not even in the same league. Save your money.

Oscar in Chicago, IL
March 1, 2012
"One of the best cigars!"
A great cigar, tremendous flavor, smooth taste. My favorite cigar!

Jim S in Tucson, AZ
November 20, 2011
"Nice..."
A Padron slayer. More body more flavor, dark, rich bitter cocoa and espresso.

Edward in Michigan
November 19, 2011
"Great Cigar"
Enjoying a 601 Blue label as I type. One of the best I have smoked. Top shelf cigar.

Alan G in Bucks County PA
October 21, 2011
"Dont pass this one up"
Wow. I was really impressed with this one. Really nice sweet maduro flavor with subtle hints of chocolate. Whoever rolled this cigar really knew what they were doing. The burn was great, the construction was great and the smoke was unusually cool up until the band. It's an extremely relaxing smoke that takes the edge off at the end of a hard days work.

Jamie J in Michigan
August 26, 2011
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.