6 Pack Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews


House Of Romeo
"Delicious"
This sampler was absolutely..100% aazing i highly reccomend these cigars to all of you ...

Puffmylifein WHITTIER
February 12, 2021
House Of Romeo
"Very good cigars"
Very good cigars when fresh.They are usually fresh when I get them.Excellent!!!

Douglas Chambersin Omaha,Nebraska
September 11, 2017
Tatuaje 6 Pack #1 (3x2)
"The Picture is Correct, Description is wront"
Be advised if you purchase this they will send you what is in the picture, which includes two Cabaiguan, not two Habana Nobles VI.

Andrew
July 11, 2014
Oscuro 6 Pack #2 (3x2)
"4 our of 6"
The Sancho Panza is mellow, the PDR rough, and the Los Blancos quite great.

Stefan
November 22, 2013
Brazilian 6 Pack #4 (3x2)
"My 2x test."
I have ordered this great pack of 6 cigars twice. I have found that the Kristoff's are my all time favorites. The taste is AMAZING. I plan to order them alone.

Lizette Morehead
September 26, 2013
Dominican 6 Pack #3 (3x2)
"Great Deal for Premium Smokes"
These are 3 excellent smokes for a very good price.

C J Campisi in New York
August 3, 2013
Corojo 6 Pack #5 (3x2)
"A treat"
I bought this to grab a hold of the Punch special editions without having to buy a box. I have been indifferent to the AB before but that gave me a chance to throw these two in the back of my box for a couple of months and even they turned out great. The RPs were FAR better than I had anticipated as well.Recommended.

Lenape in New York
October 17, 2012
Criollo 6 Pack #1 (3x2)
"Awsome"
The Kristoff, was an amazing cigar I smoked. Loved it. Will be buying it pack of 5.. The box is expensive and cannot not afford it. Alec Bradley did not live up to expectaion as I was hoping for. Perdomo was dry, had to keep lighting it over and over... Perdomo owe's me a box of match.. never smoking that again...

Terry S in Miami Lakes
March 17, 2012
Cameroon 6 Pack #1 (3x2)
"Good, but buy on sale"
Good if you haven't tried the Hemingway or these Cohiba's. The Nub's aren't worth it in general, just a mediocre cigar overall, but the Hemingway and Cohiba are both good cigars. The Hemingway is one of my top cigars. Good sampler, but buy it on sale.

Ben in New York
March 11, 2012
Cameroon 6 Pack #1 (3x2)
"Okay at $25"
I was excited to get these but, when I opened up the package the first thing I saw was BOTH of the Nubs were cracked. One of them so bad it was worthless. I called Customer service and they said they will give me a credit for ONE. I'll be happy enough if they do that. Not sure I'd buy the pack @ $35 but, for $25, the cohibas alone are worth it.

J in SoCal
November 2, 2011
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.